Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.507 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

agosto 27, 2011

It was my first experience but definitely I would do it again, I highly recommend this experience to anyone how loves cars, Exotics Racing has all kind of wonderful cars with great power and everybody is helpful and kind in order to allow you to enjoy the experience and have fun¡¡¡¡¡
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

I couldn't almost believe the friendly smiles that all the staff gave us on the Exotics Racing. Very helpful guys and very nice atmosphere just to push and enjoy the most of this marvelous machines. I would book it for another ride with my eyes closed. If you are into cars, you have to meet those guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

DO IT!! It's a blast. My instructor Paul was great. The ride along with experienced veteran race car Richie was a 100% thrill ride. This is a must add on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

Amazing experience!! Exciting and fun!! I will visit exotics racing the next time I'm in Las Vegas. Thank you for the great memory. Kyle Harvey
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

Had the greatest time with Exotics racing. Highly recommend a combo package or more laps - 5 laps go by in no time. Cars are very easy to drive (paddle shift) and instruction is expert. Will stop by again the next time we are in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

It was the best,most exciting and intense thing I did on my Vegas vacttion.I plan on coming back soon with my son.Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

I would recommend exoticsracing to anyone who has ever considered driving a high performance vehicle. The experience was beyond my expectations and something I will definitely do again. The cars and the staff are first class. An AWESOME experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 25, 2011

I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and it was the shizz!! It was the best $300 I spent!! I'm definetely coming back and I would strongly suggest this to people who love super cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing for giving me the opportunity to go super fast without receiving a ticket! ;-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 23, 2011

Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 23, 2011

Great experience...awesome instruction...need to do it again...and again...and again.............
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 23, 2011

Where else can you drive a Ferrari F430 Scuderia, a Lamborghini Superleggera & Gallardo & a Nissan GT-R all on the same day and drive them to their limits thanks to great tips and advice from the instructors. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to check "driving a ferrari" off my bucket list and having a blast while doing so. Most fun I had in Vegas and well worth the cost and travel from the strip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 23, 2011

It was supposed to be a once in a lifetime experience. After doing it... I'm definitely going to do it again. More laps, more cars. Recommend it to anyone, and everyone. AWESOME !
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 23, 2011

I absolutely recommend going racing through Exotics Racing. If you're on the fence, or feel like you want to do it, just go. Make the time, I promise you it will be worth it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

You couldn't wipe the smile off my face... your staff was courteous and professional. Thanks for a memorable experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Professional through and through, what a great time! I now have a new favorite thing to do in Vegas!!!!! Dave E
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

The experience was amazing. Great staff and even greater cars. It leaves you wanting to come back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations, and was the highlight for everyone at my bachelor party. I had an amazing time driving the Lamborghini Gallardo around the track, and the only thing I would change is that I would have added more laps! Mind blowing...and a huge adrenaline rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Made this the best trip to Vegas ever, can't wait to go back! Buy more laps if you can. You'll never wanna get out of the car. Be sure to get there early to walk around all the cars and sit in them when they aren't being used.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

All the cars are meticulously maintained mechanically and aesthetically! Big HP equates to Big Smiles and that's just what the Lambo did for me! I think I'd like to try them all next time! Russ Meagher Fremont, California
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Excellent experience! Having the chance to drive these cars in a controlled and learning environment is extremely unique. At the same time, the ability to put the foot down on these cars is an out-of-this-world experience. Will do it again as soon as the Aventador comes in!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

This is an amazing experience and a great fit to give. I did not drive but want with the person who I gave the gift to. I have two suggestions; 1) If your going DRIVE THE CAR, I regret not driving. 2) Buy the extra laps, I attending the class before the person I gave the gift to got to drive and heard them say to buy extra laps. They are right BUY THE EXTRA laps. I flew to LV just to do this and left wanting to come back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Exotics Racing is a fantastic experience. It has been a dream of mine to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini and to learn racing technique from a personal coach and drive a a road course was a bonus for the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

I got this experience as part of my bachelorette party. I was very nervous when I realized what we were going to do but the experience was just awsome!! Already in the discovery lap we were crying with laughter, and driving myself in the Lamborghini was so cool, I couldn't believe it when my instructor said that my five laps were over. I would recommend this to anyone!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

Friends gave myself and my fiance this amazing experience as a wedding gift, and it was the most memorable and fun thing to have given us. I have always wanted to be behind the wheel of a high performance car on a track but never ever thought I would get to drive a Ferrari F430, and at high speed.My fiance was unsure before her drive but was absolutely over the moon after driving her Lamborghini LP560, a rev head has been born. Totally professional company, experience of a lifetime. Mark Harman ( Australia )
-
5
Customer Reviews

agosto 20, 2011

an experience that I will never forget, absolutely awesome
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!