Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

febrero 11, 2012

It was a great time, don't blink its over quickly.
-
4
lvms fronticon

febrero 8, 2012

If you go to Las Vegas can not miss this experience! Is very fun!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 27, 2012

Great time with some very fast cars. Can't wait to go back!
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

Great team, great cars, good experience ! 5 laps might ne a bit too short, so go for 6 or 7 laps per car if you can.
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 3, 2012

best 50th birthday gift a guy could get..I'd go again anytime. kelly from Canada
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 17, 2011

Its a drive that you wont forget!
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 10, 2011

If anyone likes cars or driving, this is it, nothing else like it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 10, 2011

What a GREAT experience! I will be back :)
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 3, 2011

It was a great experience. I wish I could be able to spend a day driving those cars!
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 18, 2011

You can not ask for more than these guys deliver. The helpful professional drivers, beautiful cars, and great track all make the Exotic's Racing experience one you will remember forever. Let's just hope that the Mclaren MP4-12C is around when I return!
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

Worth every dollar. A great staff and atmosphere. You really have a chance to push these cars to the limits. Free range to sit in all cars and time for pictures. An unforgetable day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 29, 2011

For all you car and speed fanatics out there, you've got to try this. The adrenalin rush is mind boggling !!! You get to be a speed demon in an exotic race car for as many laps as your wallet can handle without having to worry about getting a $500 speeding ticket for doing a mesly 95MPH on the freeways. You can't beat that!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 18, 2011

The experience was great to look at, sit in and drive the exotic cars. The instruction was excellent and the two lap drive was a blast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 18, 2011

Want to buy an expensive sports car? Not sure which one to go for? Spend a few laps in the ones you might consider at Exotics Racing and you will be impressed with the differences between them!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 4, 2011

Hi, I'm Joel. To drive fast is dangerous on the streets. So go to Exotics Racing and pay to be on a race track with a real fast machine. This experience with leave you breathless and shaking with excitement when it is all over. You want to go back out again and again. I can not wait to go back next year, when I'm back in Vegas. Thanks for making my racing dream come true
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 4, 2011

Amazing. Where else can you drive the crap out of $150K+ cars, say thanks and walk away
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 1, 2011

A great thrill. I would like to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septiembre 29, 2011

Exotics Racing is the best supercar driving experience ever, and if, like me, your wondering on how to get out there, just ring up Presidential Limo who are also really amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septiembre 27, 2011

Incredible
-
4
Customer Reviews

septiembre 24, 2011

Great experience!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septiembre 24, 2011

I really enjoyed the experience. The instructors were great and the cars really performed. What a great birthday.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!