Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.088 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

This was a great 50th birthday present from my wife. I drove the Lambo 640 and the only downside was I should have booked 10 laps instead of 5! Just when you get the hang of it and the instructor says your doing great, the 5th lap is here and your pulling back into the pits.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

I got to drive a $300K Ferrari and was instructed to push it to its limits, what else can a car fanatic ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had with a car! Would do it again in a heartbeat, and I've had 2 rides in an F-16!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

This experience was a dream come true. Where else can you get a 250k car well over 100 mph for less than $500?!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

Fantastic experience, instructor & instructions are top notch. Driving and the ride along experiences are highly recommended. Moeny well spent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

A spur of the moment trip to try and have an exciting weekend turned out to be one of the best times of my life. I am in the bomb squad, and this got my blood pumping more than I can put into words. It was worth every penny before I even started to drive the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 9, 2011

An experience of a lifetime, will tell everyone to do this, weather just driving a dream car or looking to purchase one in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 9, 2011

Experince was fun. Pro driver Richie was fantasic nice guy fun to ride with.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 9, 2011

Great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 9, 2011

A great experiance for those who love these cars but may never be able to purchase one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Extremely satisfied with the entire experience! What a rush! Great crew and staff made every aspect fun and exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Very helpful and friendly staff! The experiance was amazing! Every part of the experience was fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Fantastic experience! Not only can I drive a late model Ferrari, but I can also drive it like I stole it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Excellent instruction (Joey), beautiful cars, a pretty nice track, and just great atmosphere. You get to race these cars in something like a fast autox course with a nice straightaway. 3rd gear speeds with 4th gear on the straight. I definitely recommend this experience. My full review with more details can be found on the Subaru enthusiast site: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2130422
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

everyone was organized courteous and professional.had a great time was on high for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

What a rush! More women should try driving these amazing cars. My instructor was great. He helped me to learn the car and the track. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 5, 2011

Amazing day out. The instructors are awesome, and all the staff work really hard to make it run as smooth as it does. The cars are incredible. Never would have had the opportunity to get behind the wheel of a Ferrari if it wasn't for ExoticsRacing. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

A dream come true! A totally awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

Overall the guys were very happy and probably will do again and recommends anyone to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

It was the high point of my trip to Las Vegas. Everything was first rate.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

La mejor experiencia de mi vida
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

Extreme life experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

An experience you will not be able to have unless you can buy a supercar!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

If you make the trip to Las Vegas and don't make it to Exotic Raceways then you have missed the best time. The cost of driving is worth every penny and the drift riding experience is the best fun that you can have that's legal.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!