Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2012

I own a business so I always look for areas of improvement. I honestly can't find any for Exotics Racing. The staff, the cars, the setting, everything was spot on! Thank you very much and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2012

We participated in multiple activities while in Vegas and I have to say, this was for me, one of the highlights!! Hope to do it again in the future. It is a great opportunity to drive a car that most of us won't own, in a manner we never could otherwise. Thanks for a great experience. My only regret is that I couldn't afford to take out every car there!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 3, 2012

The new road course track is fast and challenging. The cars are great and the driving instructors are fantastic. All the staff at Exoticsracing are knowledgeable and helpful. I will definately be back for another great experience! Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 3, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience was a great opportunity to drive exotic cars in the manner to which they were designed. Qualified co-pilot instruction enabled you to get the most out of each lap. All personnel were knowledgeable and professional , ensuring a first class experience. A highly recommended adrenaline rush. I’ll be back! DW
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 3, 2012

I have driven a number of cars (including formula ford) on 4 or more tracks. Your programme is world class and provides the driver with a great experience. I will be sending some of my clients to you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 3, 2012

I signed up for the Ferrari 458 Italia experience. My only regret is not buying more laps, 5 went by too fast. The staff is awesome and friendly, the cars are amazing and the track is clearly laid out, maybe a little tight and on the smaller side but the whole experience was truly phenomenal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

Great track,great cars and the new venue should be even better, highly recommend to anyone who loves cars and driving fast, instructors are awesome!! Well worth the money. The 458 italia is soooo good
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

an experience to remember for life! Every car fan MUST do! awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

It was a unique experience. I strongly suggest to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

I am a lifelong auto-enthusiast, ok, fanatic that has participated in driving events ranging from club driving schools to competing in the Cannonball One Lap of America. This experience eclipsed everything to date!! Now I have to recruit my car buddies to bring a group out next year:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

if you do not walk off the track smiling !!!......there is something wrong with you !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

Hard to believe it was true. I had step on the gas on a Ferrari.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 1, 2012

This was my second trip to exotics racing and it was even better than the first. Paul was just as good as Brandon and really pushed me to get faster and faster. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to go fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 31, 2012

This was beyond awesome! The only drawback was having to get back in my rental car for the drive back to the hotel. I had to talk my wife into doing a drive for herself. Now she says we will come back again to try some other cars next year. Definitely among the coolest things I have ever done in my life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 31, 2012

Because of the staff, cars, and location this is a must for any true car lover!!! This will be the reason I come back to Vegas! Love you guys!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 31, 2012

Cant fault a thing friendly and skilled instructors and awsome cars!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 31, 2012

What a fantastic experience! To be able to drive such exotic automobiles, which are in great shape, at speed, on a track, with professional help....priceless. It was so much fun I was having flashbacks for 4 days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

Increíble experiencia!!! Imperdible si vas a Las Vegas. Vale cada centavo que pagás.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

You guys were great. Will come visit the new track sometime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

Thanks for your hospitality.I came their for one reason to drive the scuderia.I own one myself i was very interested in seeing home the car did on the track.Thanks for letting me beat on your car instead of mine had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

My driving instructor of the R8 was very helpful. He was interested in my enjoyment of the process, helping me in becoming better, rather than just riding along and having the experience end as quickly as possible. The afternoon was a blast and I've recommended the experience to several individuals.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

This is the most fun I've ever had in Las Vegas. The 458 is an amazing machine, fun to driving and very manageable. It encourages you to drive fast instead of fighting you back. Its 4.5L V8 makes the best soundtrack I've heard yet. No need for a stereo or iPod here. Just get on the loud pedal and enjoy!!! Exotics Racing in Las Vegas is an amazing company. One of the best. They have a pretty good size fleet ranging from Lamborghini, Ferrari to the Corvette and the GTR. They are constantly adding to their fleet as well. Price for the experience is reasonable. The best part was the staff. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. My instructor in particular, was very encouraging and pushed me to the limit instead of holding me back. He told me I did pretty well for my first time. It took me about 2 laps to get used to the car and track. Then every lap thereafter, "Driving God" (sorta, lol). Overall, the experience was ********* amazing and left me wanting more. I will be going back there soon now that I have something to look forward to in Las Vegas. Thank You Exotics Racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

Speechless was the initial affect on completing the course! Participating in this program made me feel like I had just experienced a "once in a lifetime" event. Driving on a race course at considerable speed in and amongst cars that you may normally only see but dare not touch was truly surreal. Bravo to the Exotics Racing crew for making this available to just about anyone! -Floyd
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

Last year I drove a Lamborghini and this year it was a Ferrari and Porshe. I have developed an annual `bucket list` because of Exotics Racing! My only addition to this list... Go to Vegas once per year to drive some amazing cars! I will be back, you can count on it! P.S. Try the Porshe, not the most exotic of the cars on the track, but as fast as you can imagine! WOW!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 28, 2012

Buddy, my instructor is a great guy and a must have on your team.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!