Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

I had a great day, I loved the F 430 Scuderia, it's the best car to have on the track! Good work guys!
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 1, 2011

That was great experience will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

My husband had an AMAZING time!!! He thinks it was one of his BEST birthday gifts EVER!! He drove the Nissan, Audi, Lamborghini Gallardo and the Ferrari 458. He just kept saying that I REALLY OUTDID myself!! Thank you SO Much!! He had a FANTASTIC time! and we even met some people and made some new friends! It was a truly once-in-a-lifetime experience.... that he wants to do again, EVERY year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I was given this as a gift. I expected very little. The team over delivered. It is a fantastic experience with knowledgeable and fantastic people. I left a happy customer and have talked to anyone who will listen to me. If you drive... you can do. Take the ride today!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

The experience was amazing! I drove the yellow F430 Scuderai and the instructor really helped my confidence to push the car to its limits. The adrenaline rush cannot be explained my left foot was shaking like crazy while driving I thought I would slam it through the dead pedal. When I got out of the car my left leg did not stop shaking for 10mins! Will definitely come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I loved it... Will definitely be doing it again!!! It was a blast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on! No predjudice encountered against Girl drivers, like @ some other tracks.I'm STILL smillin'. Heart rate STILL up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was awesome to watch my mom doing donuts at the start of the corvette ride along, and then to see her HUGE smile when she pulled into the 'pit'. -Fantastic Experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

This program is really fun and exciting. You actually get to push the cars to the limit. I will be back a few times before the year is out and I will recommend to friends and family! Definitely worth the money!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was a blast, i just fell that ten laps was not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

What a blast! Definitely worth every penny! The people are great, the cars are absolutely awesome and they really let you drive which was one of my original concerns. But instead of telling you to slow down all the time they tell you to go faster! Really great experience that I will definitely repeat again whenever I can.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

Got to live the dream without taking the long road to get there. Amazing experience thanks to some excellent hosts, instructors, and of course... fast cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

This is the Best Racing School I've experienced yet, no question. They Let You Pass the Slow Drivers! Nobody Else Allows You to Do That. Other Schools Force You to Suffer When Slow Cars Are Ahead, Exotics Racing lets you pass them at Full Throttle ! Highly Recommended!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2010

I was a little sceptical as to how hard we would be allowed to push the cars after reading some reviews but I was amazed at how hard the instructors will push you. Most people will reach their talent limit before they reach the limit of the car, so you can go as fast as your brain will allow you to go. Amazing experience!! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2010

What a great running machine, and I just don't mean the cars. Your staff was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and organized. I was also very appreciative with the help on surprising my husband when he got there, with my own version of the Amazing Race. Thank you again, Carol & Dave Osworth
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 25, 2010

I'd like to request the Aston Martin DBS, I'd be back for sure if you had that car. Thanks for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 25, 2010

Peter and the Scuderia were excellent. His coaching style throughout drive made the experience more worthwhile. We got into a rhythm quickly and I was able to navigate the course with confidence and a lot more speed. GO AND REQUEST PETER IN WHATEVER CAR!!! The ride along is highly recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 25, 2010

Thanks for the once in a lifetime experience! Can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 25, 2010

I have been waiting for over 20 years for something like this. I am hooked and I will be back again and again. Great job guys be proud.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

How does that famous slogan go...JUST DO IT! Once done your smile will be wider than the joker!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

This is one of the finest experiences I have ever had, and I must say the the entire program was extremely well organized and executed. I have already given my highest recomendation to family and friends! Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

Amazing experience for those looking to fulfill a life checklist item! Thank you!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

All the staff were extremely nice and friendly. Cars were excellent. I will be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!