Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

A dream come true! A totally awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

Overall the guys were very happy and probably will do again and recommends anyone to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

It was the high point of my trip to Las Vegas. Everything was first rate.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

La mejor experiencia de mi vida
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 26, 2011

Extreme life experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

An experience you will not be able to have unless you can buy a supercar!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

If you make the trip to Las Vegas and don't make it to Exotic Raceways then you have missed the best time. The cost of driving is worth every penny and the drift riding experience is the best fun that you can have that's legal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

My name is Jesse Smith from Seattle, WA. I got the opportunity to experience Exotics Racing in Las Vegas for my 40th birthday present from my best friend Larry Smith from New Jersey.. He got me the "full meal deal" and I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY!!! When in my lifetime would I be able to drive every car I have ever dreamed about driving?? I thought never then I turned the big 40!!! I was in extreme shock as we pulled into the lot and I saw what was in store for me... I think I'm STILL in shock.. Thank you all involved with the Exotics Racing program for a lifetime of memories.. I have the DVD to prove I indeed drove insanely cool cars.. Jesse Smith Mountlake Terrace, WA
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

To all those idiots that are spending $1000 an hour on Vegas girls, save your cash and do this. It will be the ride of your life and you can tell all of your friends and family about your EXOTIC EXPERIENCE when you get home. Buy the video so you can show them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

All i can say is WOW! Next time i visit vegas i am going to stop by again. The whole time i was there i was just impressed with all the cars and especially hearing the Zo6 storm out of the garage. The hummer ride was pretty awesome aswell. I drove the R8 and it was very nice. Your instructor is always wanting you to go fast. He would always tell me "Punch It".
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

Dream cars, experienced and friendly instructors, great track, what else can a car enthusiast ask for? Thanks for the unforgettable experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

Exotics racing - more than fun - It is a total experience to be etched in my memory - Thanks Guys and Gals-Kudoos Thank you Wayne Jarvis
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

I did a ride along drifting in a Z06 Corvette with Rudy!!! I have never had sooooo much fun in my life!!! Be sure and put this on your bucket list! Had soooo much fun that I went 3 times!!! WOOOOO HAHAHA! Everyone is having a great time watching my video!! I will be back every year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! It all started with walking up to and into the 'garage', with exotic cars continualy coming in and out. My smile started there and continued throughout the afternoon. There was a bright red Corvette, laying a strip of rubber starting in the garage and ending as he exited the race track a minute later... For $99 you could sit in the passenger seat while their professional race car driver/drifter peeled rubber around the track. I didn't do this, but I will the next time! The briefing got me excited because I was told that I would be able to drive these cars like they were designed... FAST!!! My wife came with me on the discovery tour of the track in a Hummer, which turned out to be a blast! I couldn't believe the ease at which our driver was negotiating the turns at a high rate of speed without flipping his bulky SUV! My wife asked if I understood everything he said after we got out of the Hummer and I replied with "I have no idea what he said, as I was having so much fun racing around the track in the back seat"! After putting on my helmet, I was whisked off to 'my car' (my dream car!), the Lamborghini Murcielago LP640!!! Wow, what an awesome car! I was given some brief instructions on changing gears, etc. and we were off. I couldn't believe the power this car offered while sticking to the track. I was rewarded by my instructor by getting to go as fast as I could drive it and was able to lap the Porshe twice and pass the Galardo, Aston Martin, Ferrari and the Nissan GT-R all within my 5 laps. There was nothing stopping me and my experience on this track! What a rush! On the straight portion of the track we ended up going about 135 mph and into the corners at a blistering speed. My instructor was awesome with very quick and deliberate instructions as I went around every turn of the course. My favorite words from his mouth were "turn... Punch it!" WOW!!! 640 hp roared to life every time, sending chills down my spine as we raced to the next turn! I will be back to Vegas again next year and I WILL BE BACK TO Exotic's Racing. Because of this experience, I have already looked into purchasing a Rotax Go Kart and joining our local club and it's only been 3 days since being on the race track in Vegas! Thanks to everyone at Exotic's Racing for my experience of a life time! Chad P.S. If you're not sure if you should try out this experience, stop thinking and just go do it, you won't regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 22, 2011

An extroadinary experience. An absolute must if you were ever interested in this. The people were extraodrinarily nice and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 19, 2011

Incredible!!! I had a blast!!! We will definitely be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 18, 2011

Rudy was an awsome driver and gave me an 65th birthday to remember. This on my bucket list and now it is checked off, but I enjoyed it d so much I will do it again the next time I'm in Las Vegas. Some things are not ment to be checked off.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 18, 2011

The Ferrari 430 was awesome; I checked off one item from the "Bucket List".
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

Truly Unforgettable! It will now be a must everytime I visit Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

I had a great time and will probably do again next time in Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

Best clean fun in Vegas. Save some of your gambling cash for an experience you'll never forget!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

Better than expected! The cars were beautiful and well maintained. The instructors were professional and very friendly. Everyone was there to have fun and Exotics Racing delivered!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

I get a smile on my face everytime I think about taking those turns...
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

If you are a car enthusiast this is a no brainer. In my experience I got to drive more that $500K worth of cars...and not just cruise in them, I drove them HARD! Very hard....but then again, very safe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 15, 2011

There is nothing you can do to make a better expirience. Everithing was perferct!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!