Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octubre 29, 2018

Very professional from start to finish. Instructor was excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 30, 2018

I had an amazing experience at exotics racing! I really appreciated my instructor mikes coaching and his beard.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 31, 2018

Will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 31, 2018

Awesome, very professional. perfect . The staff is great
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2018

Our overall experience was FANTASTIC!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2018

This was my fifth time driving at Exotics Racing and it gets better and more fun every time! Familiarity with the track and confidence in the cars' ability to stick to the pavement lets me push them harder every time. I shaved 3 seconds off my best lap time with the fabulous Corvette C7 ZO6 this year. The staff and instructors have always been 5-star people and they improve the facility and experience with something new every time I visit. Las Vegas had me worn down and I was feeling pretty tired before driving the 'Vette. After doing my laps, as always, I'm grinning ear to ear, my hands feel like their shaking a bit from the rush, and I'm really looking forward to next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 1, 2018

Great experience!! *** was an amazing instructor and pushed me and the car to its speed limits. Can’t wait to do it again! - *** This was worth every penny! To see how happy my husband was flying around that track was an amazing experience! We also did the drifting and even though I was terrified to do it, it was an absolute blast! - ***, ***’s wife
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2018

7 laps in Exotics' McLaren 570s was out of this world fantastic! The entire staff here was wonderful. Driving instructor was top-notch! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Will definitely be back for more! Cheers!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2018

very satisfied great customer service terrific instructors will do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing. Like my first visit, I had an outstanding time. Everyone there was great. If you love driving fast cars, this is the place to go. I can't wait to schedule my next visit. I'm going to bring my son and daughter along next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 2, 2018

all around great experience. My driver *** did a great job helping me get the most from my drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

What a great day at the track. The team at Exotics racing does an excellent job even with first timers. Thanks all the employees for the experience. We will be back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

I was very satisfied with my experience. I cant express how good the customer service was. The check-in was easy and the process of getting setup was terrific. The coaching was spot on. *** was extremely technical on his coaching and helped me tremendously. I definitely would recommend to a friend. I just wish it was easier for locals to make their way there!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

This was my third time visiting Exotics Racing and as usual the track, cars and driving instructors were all 1st class!! I look forward to my next visit and testing out a few new super cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

Excellent Excellant Excellant!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

Awesome experience. *** was my driving coach and he was awesome. He gave constant coaching and helped me start to get a feel for driving a super car for the first time. The experience went by so fast. I felt like I was starting to get a feel for the braking and cornering. I wish I had ten more laps to figure it out. The other thing that would have been fun would be a longer straight away to hit a higher top speed. I get that would’ve a change to the track, but it would be fun to be able to push above 150 mph. I loved the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

No improvement needed. Great operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

I LOVED IT!!!! It was amazing time from the driver pickin us up, to the people at the front desk and the group men and women getting the drivers ready for the track. *** my instructor my confidont, just making sure I was comfortable behind the wheel. Never once did I feel any harshness from the group of people at Extoic Racing. The first questions out of everyone as I walked in was are you ready, is there anything we can do? I have watched the video over and over. I have shown to my buddies. I am already plotting to take a couple guys, and maybe the wife next time. Big thank you again to ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

WOW!!! it was quite an experience. I drove a Z06 Vette for 12 laps, and it was great. The instructor was excellent in calmly telling me what to do, when and how. he really eased my anxiety and helped me to push the car into a thrill ride.Would love to do it again and probably will!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 6, 2018

The best thing to do at Vegas for those that like fast cars. The instructors are great, the operation is very professional, the cars are fast!!! This is will be a must do item each time I visit Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 7, 2018

Excelente ❤️
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 7, 2018

A ton of fun!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 9, 2018

Great day, staff and driving instructors all very friendly and experienced! Would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 10, 2018

Great experience, friendly staff, knowledgeable instructors and will definitely return and bring my son next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 13, 2018

Really fun.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!