Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

marzo 12, 2011

Advice: try to book as many laps and cars as you can. Worth every cent, every minute spent!! Incredible experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 12, 2011

Don't tell my wife or 3 kids, but this was by far the best day of my life. I drove the 911, R8, Gallardo Superleggera, 458, Vantage, and GTR. They were all different and all ridiculously good. To hear someone tell you to floor it in a $300,000 car is music to any enthusiast's ears. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

Que experiência maravilhosa!!! É muito emocionante poder sentar e acelerar uma ferrari e uma lamborghini. O mais legal é que todos os carros ficam expostos para que os visitantes possam entrar, tirar fotos a vontade e tem uma idéia de como esses carros são. Marina, muito obrigado por esse presente maravilhoso. Te amo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

Exotics Racing delivers an excellent overall experience. I loved it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

Excellent experience, it was definately the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. I can't wait until my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

My wife bought me a gift certificate from Exotics Racing for my 30th birthday. It was the best birthday experience ever. I got to drive one of my all time favorite cars, the Aston Martin Vantage V8. It was awesome. The car wass very fun to drive and it sounded awesome. I also chose to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia, what an awesome ride. Then I did the ride along in the Corvette Z06...all I can say is WOW!!! I cant wait to go back and do it all again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

This was absolutely amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

My wife and I both drove the Nissan GT-R for 10 laps. The instructor was amazing with both of us and he allowed you to really push the car to it's limits, while keeping you safe with additional instruction. This was the most fun I've had in a driving experience, and I've driven Indy and Stock cars several times prior. Exotics Racing was the most fun and had the most useful track instruction, by far! No matter your driving level, I HIGHLY recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

My wife and I absolutely loved it. The staff were great and the cars top notch. The instructors helped us push the cars as hard as we could right out of the gate. The cars, when not being used, were accessible for photos. Exotics Racing does not hold back when it comes to giving you the full experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

My experience was really great from start to finish. I really look forward to doing it again the next time I am in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

A Great way to spend the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

Thank You so much for making the best of an awesome holiday. If you only have time to choose one thing to do in Vegas. This is IT! Make sure you try it! It was a blast!!! The cars, instructors and track can't be beat. I did a 2 car combo and would recommend at least a 4 car combo. I want to do the 9 car combo next time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 9, 2011

Excellent instruction. The more you drive, the better you drive...smooth and fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 1, 2011

That was great experience will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

My husband had an AMAZING time!!! He thinks it was one of his BEST birthday gifts EVER!! He drove the Nissan, Audi, Lamborghini Gallardo and the Ferrari 458. He just kept saying that I REALLY OUTDID myself!! Thank you SO Much!! He had a FANTASTIC time! and we even met some people and made some new friends! It was a truly once-in-a-lifetime experience.... that he wants to do again, EVERY year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I was given this as a gift. I expected very little. The team over delivered. It is a fantastic experience with knowledgeable and fantastic people. I left a happy customer and have talked to anyone who will listen to me. If you drive... you can do. Take the ride today!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

The experience was amazing! I drove the yellow F430 Scuderai and the instructor really helped my confidence to push the car to its limits. The adrenaline rush cannot be explained my left foot was shaking like crazy while driving I thought I would slam it through the dead pedal. When I got out of the car my left leg did not stop shaking for 10mins! Will definitely come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I loved it... Will definitely be doing it again!!! It was a blast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on! No predjudice encountered against Girl drivers, like @ some other tracks.I'm STILL smillin'. Heart rate STILL up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was awesome to watch my mom doing donuts at the start of the corvette ride along, and then to see her HUGE smile when she pulled into the 'pit'. -Fantastic Experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

This program is really fun and exciting. You actually get to push the cars to the limit. I will be back a few times before the year is out and I will recommend to friends and family! Definitely worth the money!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was a blast, i just fell that ten laps was not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

What a blast! Definitely worth every penny! The people are great, the cars are absolutely awesome and they really let you drive which was one of my original concerns. But instead of telling you to slow down all the time they tell you to go faster! Really great experience that I will definitely repeat again whenever I can.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

This is the Best Racing School I've experienced yet, no question. They Let You Pass the Slow Drivers! Nobody Else Allows You to Do That. Other Schools Force You to Suffer When Slow Cars Are Ahead, Exotics Racing lets you pass them at Full Throttle ! Highly Recommended!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 23, 2011

GREAT FATHER SON EXP.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!