Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2012

I absolutely loved the driving experience and the ability to drive an R8 to it's limits (legally). I look forward to driving some more cars soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2012

Great experience I will be back for another go with the cars on my next trip to Vegas.Dr Napolez
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 27, 2012

amazing experience, a definite "must do" for anyone who loves cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

I recommend!!! Amazing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

It exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

I have been to many hosted driving events and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. - Brian H.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

Wow full throttle with a supercar most people can only dream of !! Super support from the Instructor on a nice and challeging track! Will be back next year! Greetings from the Netherlands
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

This experience BLEW MY MIND!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2012

Everything was very well run and organized. Had a great time. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2012

one of the best experiences you will ever imagine.fantastic cars wonderful hosts great instructors superb atmosphere.worth every penny.looking forward to my return visit.the track time is invaluable to anyone looking to master better driving skills.great program
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2012

Great experience. Very satisfied
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2012

truly the most fun a gear head could have with their cloths on...I kid you not !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

It was AWESOME! Best experience ever. Thanks for everyone's friendliness. I want to thank in particular Buddy and Mike; thanks for making my driving experience AWESOME! Will defenetely repeat. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Book as many laps as you can afford because the big grin on the face really only starts after 5 laps. Really helpful staff make it a great experience even for people that have never stepped onto a track (like me).
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

I expected a lot from this experience and it exceeded my expectations. It was 10 times more thrilling than the craziest roller coaster I've ever ridden. Awesome! The ride-a-long with former Indy Car sensation Richie Hearn was unbelievable too. It wasn't as good as driving, but if you have this opportunity, DO NOT SKIP IT! You'll love it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

A great experience and one you should certainly not miss. The staff were friendly and the instructors really give you confidence, I was often told to go faster! Opportunities do not come along often, so take this chance and feel what it's like to drive these great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

This experience was one of the highlights of my US holiday!! I couldn't recommend it more highly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Great experience, the combination of driving instruction and exotic cars is incredible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

An absolute blast! I could'nt wipe the smile off my face. I wish I had booked additional laps. I'll be back :-)
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Exotics Racing did an amazing job for our corporate team building event. I'd highly recommend them for any groups looking at team building events when in the Las Vegas area!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

The entire staff is great and the whole experience is simply amazing. Five laps isn't enough expecially the first time out. I upgraded to 7 laps and it was perfect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Great once in a lifetime experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

What a monumental thrill this was! I had done the Richard Petty Driving Experience many years ago in Las Vegas but the Exotics Racing Ultimate Driving Experience really is just that. A much more engaging and all-encompassing thrill of a lifetime! Many thanks to the entire team!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!