Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

It was an amazing, I really enjoyed it. The team is very nice and overall is a great experience. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I'm in the Navy and my wife is a teacher so needless to say this was a once in a lifetime opportunity for me. Thank you for making it exactly that. I still can't get the smile off my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I HAD A DREAM and exotic racing made that dream come true thanks to everyone at Exotics racing !!!! I will be back Iain Crawford Ont Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

was the most fun i had while in las vegas . i will definatley be doing this agian next time i come to vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

This is not a Sunday afternoon drive. Just remember that the faster you go the faster the experience ends. Well worth the price of admission.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

This is an amazing experience! Dream come true for any car lover. Not only you get the best super cars in the world, but you really get to drive them fast! The staff is extremely friendly and they really make you feel at home. I can't wait to go back and race the Ferrari again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I booked a special package--a ride along in a Ferrari for my 13 year old son--they were so accommodating of my special request. I cannot tell you how professional and organized everything was. There were so many friendly and knowledgeable staff on the day we arrived--everything was so easy. The ride was beyond terrific--my son declared his experience as "the best day of his life." I cannot thank the staff enough--there aren't words to describe how please I was with the experience!! If anyone has a passion for exotic cars, you MUST go to Exotics Racing!! A 10+++++ overall experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

hands down the best driving instruction and ride-along experience I've ever had - a must for any exotic car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2010

We had a awesome time. My wife was not going to do it but once the briefing was over she could not stand it any longer so I signed her up. Jim was also very helful in resolving a transportation issue we had. He is top notch. Michael Stanard Kerrville Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

The Z06 ride-along blew my mind! My daily driver is a 99 Corvette with 400 hp, so being with a professional drift driver was an awesome experience. I highly recommend it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

This was a gift to my husband for his 30th birthday and he loved it! You guys were awesome. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

WHAT AN ADRENALINE RUSH!! A ABSOLUTE KICK-ASS EXPERIENCE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

Absolutely sensational experience leaving me wanting more & more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

This was a surprise high school graduation gift for our son-driving a Lamborghini at Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. It FAR exceeded our expectations on every single level! The cars were perfection, new and beautiful. Every single employee we came into contact with were unfailingly helpful and dedicated to having a great driving experience. It was extremely professional, safe and fun. We couldn't have asked for better and are already planning a return trip for 21st birthday celebration!! Don't change a thing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

How does that famous slogan go...JUST DO IT! Once done your smile will be wider than the joker!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

This is one of the finest experiences I have ever had, and I must say the the entire program was extremely well organized and executed. I have already given my highest recomendation to family and friends! Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

Amazing experience for those looking to fulfill a life checklist item! Thank you!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

All the staff were extremely nice and friendly. Cars were excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

This experiemce was truly a dream come true that cannot be found elsewhere. I got to ride with four different instructors and you could tell that they really enjoy making the experience the best that it can be. Just great down to earth people that loved what they do. I cant say enough of how great this experience was. I will be making sure that I do this everytime I am in the area. Atl,GA Rafael
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

The roar of Gallardo's V10 is completely mesmerizing...never have I felt so much power to be unleashed at my whim. Thanks for a fantastic experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 29, 2010

Nice cars and great track...Is there any way I can "Text While Driving " next time??? Crazy Louisiana Cajun Patrick Leonard
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!