Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

The structure is amazing, all the staff are very attentive. The company is very professional and they make it a point to go through all the instructions, point to point, to be clear to everyone who are going to drive the machines that they have available. On the cars, everyone is wonderful and they are really super machines. I really enjoyed driving the Nissan GT-R. I will certainly come back on other occasions.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Great experience and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

I bought this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He had a great time driving the Porsche 911 and the lambourgnini. . I added the drifiting for the both of us. the staff and the instructors are great to work with. I would definitely recommend exotic racing for a great adreaniline adventure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Great place to take the kids and great customer service. I cant wait to go back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Went here for a bachelor outing and it was AWESOME! The staff and partnered drivers were top notch and really strove to make it an incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Excellent! Very nice experienced all around. Highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

I had a great time in spite of my skills being a bit off during this session. I have gone much quicker in a lesser car even though my instructor did his best to make me better. I will definitely return another time to try again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 8, 2018

A fantastic experience for anyone who likes to drive! The cars are great and so are the instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 7, 2018

Another great experience at Exotics. Staff was friendly and incredibly nice. Easy to get in and out. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 4, 2018

Awesome crew and facility is top tier. They know what people go there for and are very good at making the cars available and answering questions. The codrivers are safety oriented but push you to drive faster than you would expect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 4, 2018

*** made the driving experience even more fun. I brought a niece in law and a nephew in law and a nephew and grand nephew and they also had the time of their lives. Well worth the time and money. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

This is my second time I went to Exotics Racing, the first being a good couple of years ago but WOW what an experience. Everything from the pickup right to the drop off was just amazing! A huge thanks to the crew *** for making my experience awesome. You guys rock and yes I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had! I will definitely do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

Highly recommend *** who coached me perfectly and pushed me harder. Would come back in a heart beat provided *** would be my coach again !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. No improvement needed this time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We were treated well from beginning to end! The cars and atmosphere were fabulous. He drove the Ferrari F430 and loved it. Only downside was that I didn’t buy him more laps!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 3, 2018

Had a blast! My instructor kept it super simple to help me get a great lap time and as much freedom as possible! I chose the Acura NSX and loved the handling and simplicity.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 31, 2018

*** was my driving coach. He was phenomenal. I felt empowered and safe throughout. The cars were amazing. Fantastic staff.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!