Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

marzo 4, 2021

Such a fun experience. Surprised my husband for his 40th and it was amazing! He wants to go again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 24, 2021

Honestly, I don't think there is any areas improvement needed. Exotic Racing and its staff really has everything in order to make the order experience easy from a customer's perspective. I never had any difficulties placing an order. Of course I highly recommend Exotic Racing to anyone visiting Las Vegas or Los Angles for driving exotic cars and go karts. Anytime I'm in Las Vegas I make sure to Exotic Racing is on my agenda. Thank you guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 22, 2021

Highly recommend this experience, if you like fast cars and a track setting this is the spot. I track ride street bikes and this was much more fun than I expected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 1, 2020

A great experience at a first class facility, great people and efficient race prep!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 9, 2020

great experience
-
5

octubre 5, 2020

Every thing was 👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 11, 2020

more laps yess
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 10, 2020

Everything was perfect, I enjoyed so much. I need to come back and bring my hole family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 27, 2019

Sensationally well run business. Instructions were clear and easy to understand and the instructors are amazing. Book now, you won't regret it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2019

This is was a first class experience from the sales staff to the instructor. I did a total of seven laps and each lap improved as I followed the instructors suggestions. I will return on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 7, 2019

Tremendous experience! What a blast! Great tips from pro in car . I would do this again in a heartbeat
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 22, 2019

My son loved the experience from beginning to end...
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 16, 2019

Great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Both my instructors were great I learned a lot from each one !
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 10, 2019

Check in very easy! DRIVE WAS UNBELIEVABLE! Still waiting on video just over 24 hrs now.
-
5

septiembre 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 30, 2019

I booked for my husband as a celebration for his birthday. His best friend came with him and drove as well. I haven’t stopped hearing about for 3 days. He just keeps telling NO BRAKE! APEX APEX APEX! He had a great time and said he can not wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 28, 2019

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

Prestation de tres bonne qualité. Personnel très competent de l acceuil a l.instructeurs. Seul bemol le prix des articles de souvenir tel que la vidéo à *** euros ou même la photo à *** euros. Merci..
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2019

The instructors were terrific. The cars were so much fun and available. Just wish it was more affordable... Maybe 10 laps for the cost of what I paid for 5. The time goes by so fast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 21, 2019

Great instructors, very efficient program. A lot of fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2019

Excellent
-
5

julio 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 23, 2019

Awesome experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Wish I could do it again soon. Will most likely do the LA location when I visit the area in September.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 10, 2019

Great customer service, top notch instructors! Fun day at their track, highly recommend doing as many laps as you can afford.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!