Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

I'm buying an Audi R8 this week. Loved the car and experience was exceptional better than gambling all week...
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

A truly unbelievable experience. Instructor Mark was awesome he made the experience a blast. I went faster each lap and will be back next May and maybe sooner. Well worth the money!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

This was the most fun I have ever had in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

Very good experence I plan on doing it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

Friendly, humorous staff but they really know their stuff. Driver/Instructor Jeff Conners was awesome. I will definitely be back for another adrenaline rush.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

This was the second Exotics Racing experience for my two sons and me, and it just keeps getting better! It's a greating learning experience if you like to go fast (and the adrenalin rush ain't bad either...!). We'll definitely do it again on our next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

Absolutely a world class experience. The instructors are great and they encourage you to drive to your skill level. You never feel like you are hung out to dry or that they are holding you back! I was amazed that you are able to and encouraged to drive the cars as hard as you can. I booked online about a week in advance for a Ferrari 458 Italia and then added a second car while there at a discount, a Porsche 991 Carrera S. Before leaving JFK airport, I was able to convince my three friends to also sign up and they were calling Exotics Racing to reserve cars and two of them booked the McLaren MP4-12C and one the Lamborghini LP570-4 Superleggera. In my opinion, this is the best thing you can spend your money on in Las Vegas! I will be back to do this again in the future! Definitely make sure you pay to get the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

WONDERFULLNESSLY
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

Quality of the cars is superb, would happily come out to drive 5 more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

dont blink - the track experience goes by way too fast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2012

For those of us who have always dreamed of being a race car driver, this is the closest thing you can get to it. The cars are beautiful and well taken care of. The instructors are very informative and friendly. This is a must do in Las Vegas. If you don't have a good time doing this, then I am not sure you can have a good time in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2012

The instructors are great, i have SCCA experience and still felt like i learned from them; being on track (not in a parking lot with cones) is alot different. Drift ride along.........AMAZING a must do for anyone, to ride with someone with that level of car control is amazing. Overall nice facility, and nice people. We will do this again when we are in Vegas. thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2012

I had one of the greatest experiences of my life! I drove the F430 Scuderia and the Gallardo LP550, and nothing I've ever tried before can compare to that. My heart was pounding, my legs were shaking and I just couldn't stop smiling for several days.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 17, 2012

This was the most exciting thing ive done coming to Vegas and I come here a lot. I wish I've done this sooner
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

No better way to spend my 40th birthday!!! It was a once in a lifetime experience, well lets hope not. Hope to do this again in the near future. Thanks again, Ralph Houchins
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

Had a great time, will return the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

This was by far the most fun I've had in a long time. The instructors were professional, and "CAR GUYS", and took the time to answer all my questions. Its one thing to have owned a few exotic cars over the years, but its an entirely different experience to be able to actually put one through its paces and race it flat out with expert instruction. Next time I'm in Vegas, I'm coming back! Thank you Exotics Racing!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

I had Buddy and Robert as my two instructors and they were both friendly, competent and understanding of my driving mistakes. I had a great time for my 64th birthday.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

The staff was friendly and courteous! Pro drivers were very helpful and knowledgeable of the race track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

An absolute blast! Drove 6 cars with 6 friendly and helpful instructors. Not only did I get to drive a bunch of my dreams cars, I got to see what it was like to push them and myself on a very good and challenging course. All of the hosts were extremely helpful as well. I will be back as there are still cars I want to try. Oh and add on the drift ride-along to close out your session; it was the perfect wrap up.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience is an absolute must for car lovers and thrill seekers. My instructor driver was great. He really maximized my driving experience. And YES, there is NO speed limit on the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2012

Wow fun at speed
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!