Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2018

The entire experience was fantastic! From the online reservation process to the free shuttle service to the exceptional service provided on site. I must also compliment you and your team for the outstanding organization: to say that Exotics Racing is a well-oiled machine would be a vast understatement. A truly wonderful expert or my son and I. Thank you! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2018

Perfect! Highly Recommend EXR.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 29, 2018

Five stars. My second time to experience the thrill of racing on the track. Just gets better and better.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 28, 2018

I did not know what to expect when we booked the drive experience. The staff were professional, the advance preparation thorough and clear. The cars were amazing and the ride instructor was very professional, informative and fun to talk to. The ride was AMAZING! I drove a McLaren 570. It was an adrenaline pounding thrill ride. I am going back again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 26, 2018

I’ve read previous reviews about being rushed and tipping. Let me clarify this! Was there couple weeks ago with two other buddies. We all were welcomed openly. We had time to check out the parked exotic cars, take pictures, sit in them, ask questions, etc... When it was out turn, we had a quick inclass lesson then two discovery laps in the cayenne. *** was my instructor and he was superb. We both talked about the ***, it’s design and performance. *** pushed me and the car helping set the daily lap record! ***!! After the entire experience, I tipped *** willingly! With his help I was able to get the experience the track and race car. Took the turns with maximum speed, hit the apexes, harder braking and shifting!!! Never once was I rushed nor felt obligated to tip forcefully. It’s an experience I am looking forward to again. The staff are extremely nice and helpful.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2018

Excellent driving experience! Where else can you drive ANY exotic car, (to your limits...) without the worry of ANY liability, NO wear/tear on YOUR own vehicle, etc. I recommend a minimum 12-15 laps in a lower HP car to get the feel of the track, then move up to higher HP cars. Thank you, Exotics Racing. In the immortal words of Arnold, "I will be back..."
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 24, 2018

Excellent Experience. Allow plenty of extra time, you may wish to add additional rides after your first ride.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2018

*** was great will return ...Thx for the awesome service
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 16, 2018

For the price Exotics charges and being able to drive $***+ cars, this is an incredible deal! My buddy and I booked a Lamborghini Gallardo and McLaren and you couldn’t put a price on the experience!!
I drove the Gallardo and while it was a nice ride, you had to punch down on the brakes hard which was a little freighting driving a $*** car going 120MPH. My buddy drove the McLaren and he said it was everything he’d hoped it would be.
The professional drivers that sat with us in the car were calm and collected the entire time. Make sure you tip them! The 5 laps go by VERY fast- typically 5-8 minutes, but when will an average person get to drive a car like this again in the future?
The offer a video for $***- I did not buy it but my friend did. He said in the long run, he could have gone without the video.
They also have a “ride along” in a Charger Hellcat series where a professional drivers drifts along the entire track. Totally worth the money!
They also provide complimentary transportation from Aria Casino as well.
Anyone looking for a thrill, always wanted to drive a fast car, and has a few extra hundred they are looking to spend- this is 100% the place to go!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

Great experience. The day was well organized and flowed nicely. It was great being able to walk around and check out all the cars. My only suggestion would maybe be to “assign” an instructor if someone is driving multiple cars. I was fortunate enough to have *** be my instructor for my first 2 drives. He was awesome. He quickly picked up on my strengths and weakness and helped me improve throughout my drives. He was able to transfer my first drive to my second and let me push harder in the RS. JD was my instructor for the third drive and he was excellent as well. He knew the 488 and it’s tendencies well. Really great group of people. I look forward to coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

My husband had the time of his life driving his dream car. THANK YOU
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

Amazing, it was the best drive of my life and I have raced and owned Porsches for the last 15 years and raced a Corvette 1975 in the NZ Taga in 2011 but to run the MCLAREN 570S and achieve a exceptional track time was just great. the young Instructor was superb
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

This was an excellent and fun event. Well worth the money as much more could be spent and is required for other events. Track condition was perfect!! smooth, well layed out with cones to help finding apex and braking points. I didn't have the time or I would have done more laps. The drifting trip in that Hell Cat for 2 laps would have definitely been on my list but had to catch a flight.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

I took the ride along in the Lamborghini - a beast of a car and the ride was educative and exhilarating! A great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

*** is an excellent driver and made the experience fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 14, 2018

I was extremely satisfied! They were able to accommodate my guests and I was able to get my dream car, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2. My guests were able to drive their preferred cars and colors as well. They were also extremely accommodating by upgrading one my guests cars because the original choice was not available AND got a free lap! Overall, customer service was quick and efficient, the instructors were very helpful, telling you when to upshift to get the max speed and you never feel like you are going to crash the car. I loved the experience and would consider recommending this company again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 14, 2018

Would definitely recommend. My instructor, ***, was top notch.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 14, 2018

This is the main reason we came back to Vegas!! Second time here and still impresses! The first time at Exotics I was passenger in the Corvette Drifting Experience and laughed/screamed the entire time. Highly Recommend as well!! Coming back a second time my husband talked me in to driving my own vehicle this time... My heart was POUNDING I was so nervous! I've never driven a fast car before OR one with paddle shifters. My Instructor was *** (sp?) who clearly and calmly instructed me through the whole track experience with added humor. I laughed and smiled the entire time, while I gripped the hell out of the steering wheel. Omg what a freaking blast!! I am so glad he was my instructor. Might I mention that I was only 5 and 7 seconds slower than the guys I went with. So thanks *** haha, we will be back! With a looser grip and in a faster car! ;)
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 14, 2018

Exotics Racing is the greatest place on earth!! This was our 2nd time here, and wouldn’t hesitate a second to come back again, worth every penny spent. The instructors are super friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. My instructor was ***, and he was very easy to work with and made my time driving the Z06 incredible. We will definitely be back soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 13, 2018

Awesome!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2018

The entire experience was fluid, fun, and well designed. We felt that we were treated as honored guests and appreciated the friendliness of everyone. The education and experience are unforgettable and something we have recommended to everyone who talked to since returning home.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2018

I had an amazing experience at Exotics Racing! The in car instructors were amazing and really helped me to get more out of the car, and the experience in general. I really felt like I learned a lot.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2018

Awesome time, great staff and the instructor was awesome. Had a great time. Definitely will come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2018

This was our second time enjoying the cars. We had an amazing time! *** was a great instructor and the drift ride with Ibanez was a hellish good time! Definitely recommending you to our friends!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!