Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julio 17, 2012

Best time in Vegas I had. The experience was worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 17, 2012

Boring! Horrible! ---This is what life was like before I came out to the track. (lol) This was an excellent experience all around. Highly recommend the drifting ride and video if you have never raced before. Helps acclimate with the track, downshifting, etc. My buddies that drove said that they really only figured out how to drive well and paddle-shift by laps 4-5. (so plan on 2 extra for your package). I thought that each specific car should have its own 5-minute video briefing to help acclimate the new driver to their car-- main briefing just an overview. Presidential Limo (stretch limo) ride from the Mandalay Bay was only $150 round trip. Taxi would have been @$130 RT-- Also recommend sitting in every car on the lot if you can-- most were too tight if you are a bigger guy.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 17, 2012

Can't wait to try it again. Great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 17, 2012

Do it!! Don't let this opportunity get away from you. I've driven four cars now and will be back again, and again, and again, FOREVER!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 15, 2012

If you are wondering if you get to test the car's limits, yes you do!! The staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. If you are a car person this is the dream experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

My husband and children did the driving and passenger drifting experience and absolutely loved it. The highlight of their trip to Las Vegas. All would definitely do it again but with more laps next time. Jo Australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

I showed a pic of me driving the Aventador to a friend who couldn't make it and he said, "The only thing greener is my envy!!" J.M. MD
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

Stop dreaming, and start driving! Do NOT leave Vegas before experiencing EXOTICS RACING! Outstanding service, selection, instructors, and facilities created lasting memories. This was the reason I came to Vegas, and it will be the reason I return! Drivers’ Ed at 16 teaches you to respect the limits, EXOTICS enables you to REACH the limits!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

Had a great time, great cars, great instuctors. Be ready for the ride of your life! My daughter took me to Exotic Racing for my birthday, couldnt have asked for a better present!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

This was, by far, the highlight of my vacation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

Nice first experience, gone to Vegas many time and until this trip I knew about you guys, next time in Vegas I will repeat the trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2012

I still am in awe of this day, 4 grown men sitting in the back of our limo back to the Strip, giddy like school girls. The occassional phone video with just the sound of the Ferrrari's engine or th Drifters Corvette tires......jeez man, I still have the giggles!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 13, 2012

Bucket List adventure well worth the cost.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 13, 2012

The cars are outstanding, the atmosphere is electric and the experience is phenomenal. Treat yourself or a loved one to a thrill in some of the world's finest supercars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 13, 2012

It's my second time doing this and I can honestly say I intend to come back again next time I'm in Las Vegas. Was worried that as a business continues to be successful, there's a tendency to become complacent. Not the case with Exotics Racing. They are clearly committed to maintaining their friendliness as well as expanding like creating a better track and growing their fleet of cars. They understand this is a high-end experience and they deliver that not only with being able to drive dream cars but with top-notch service.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 13, 2012

What a great experience. I wanted to do this forever, and finally pulled the trigger. I am so glad I did! I went in with somewhat low expectations, but was truly amazed by the time I left. I was expecting dirty, hard-used cars and was presented with showroom finishes inside and out. The cars we maintained all day long, so they were just as clean, inside and out, as they were when I arrived 1st thing in the morning. The instructors were all great and helped get the most out of my time on the track. You have a very organized operation. Thank you. I think I will be back in November.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 13, 2012

I enjoyed the experience. Brandon was my coach. In this limited timeframe, he allowed me to safely enjoy my driving limits with constant feedback and direction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 12, 2012

Stop thinking about if you should do this. Just do it. You won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 12, 2012

A++ Fantastic experience that I will remember for the rest of my life! I'll be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 12, 2012

Came to exotics for my 18th birthday and had an amazing time! I was able to drive the Porsche Cayman R, which was incredible, and the Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2. Both cars were phenomenal and I will definitely be coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 11, 2012

It is a must do experience when in Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 11, 2012

Great experience. Thank you for bringing out these cars for the average guy.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 11, 2012

One of the coolest experiences in my 73 years of living!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 11, 2012

Every one was awesome and I had a great time. I can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 11, 2012

Keep up the good work guys.. Thumbs up!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!