Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julio 6, 2013

Excellent! racing experience. Awesome! Instructors.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julio 3, 2013

Had a GREAT TIME behind the wheel, even passed a Lamborghini!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2013

Very fun but harder than I expected! Thanks for a good time guys!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2013

Thanks Exoticsracing, you made possible one of the dreams of my life: To drive a Ferrari... and in a race circuit!!! A intensive experience of very fast 7 minutes that will remain in my memories for the rest of my life. The video with 2 cams, the details of the circuit position, speed and best lap is great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 18, 2013

Rudi was phenomenal on that Z06!!! I would say that was the best $100 I spent there doing that ride-a-long with him!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Go here, good cars and excellent staff your chance to drive a supercar De moeite waard, goede autos en zeer goede medewerkers, je kans om een supercar te besturen. Regards,Groeten Richard van Doesburg (Holland)
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Amazing day!!!! I'll be back for sure!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

A good experience. And well organised. Good staff
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

Buddy was the best instructor! Thanks Buddy!!!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 4, 2013

I signed up my daughter & I for the Porsche Cayman. I was excited, she was nervous about "crashing" or not going fast enough. Once in the car, the instructor was amazing. He made us both feel comfortable and didn't push our limits until the last few laps when we were both more comfortable with the car & the track. It is amazing how far you can push these cars on this track with the instructors helping every moment of the "drive". Both of us departed the cars with silly grins. We will be back for sure.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 3, 2013

Great fun driving the wheels off of cars you normally would be allowed to look at only behind velvet ropes!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 27, 2013

This is a PHENOMENAL experience. The cars are as advertised and this experience will be one to talk about. Bring a camera and take plenty of pics!!! MikeH2.0
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2013

I had a great time here. Drove 2 cars 5 laps each. Next time I will do one car, 7 or 10 laps becasuse every lap you get better and enjoy it more; and the ride with the pro driver. Thanks everyone.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 11, 2013

I drove the lambo superleggera and the audi r8, fora tall person (6'5") I don't recommend the lambo but it was still a blast, I'd do it again! This experience made MADE my trip to vegas !!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 9, 2013

Drive the Turbo S. It's a steal! It's much faster than most of the cars but cheaper per lap
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 30, 2013

Not the cheapest way to have fun in vegas but it is a must do if your a fan of speed. i wouldnt hesitate to return.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 30, 2013

Well worth the money, staff was mostly helpful, especially Pete!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2013

Exotics Racing was a blast, it was amazing to be able to drive an exotic car on a race track and experience what makes these cars so special!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 23, 2013

A Great experience, with great instructors, very safe, yet satisfying....an absolute blast...
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 13, 2013

Was a great experience, i recommend. Fernando Sandini- Brasil
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2013

Very organized, well maintained cars, good advice from pilots, i will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 29, 2013

FUN CARS, GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT PLACE.
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2013

My second time at Exotics Racing. I will likely go every time I'm in Vegas. A must for anyone that likes speed, engine sounds and g-forces. The experience is more streamlined than it was two years ago, they're doing a good job with that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 23, 2013

I would rather fly to Vegas to visit Exotics Racing than the strip!
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 23, 2013

Simply put...awesome. If you like cars, this is a MUST do. This is the 3rd time I have been here and plan to continue to make it an annual event! Great people, great cars, great experience.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!