Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

An incredible experience. You have to try it to truly believe it as words cannot explain it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 18, 2012

My driving experience was wonderful and the staff ws very friendly and helpful! I will reccommend this experience to family and friends travelling to Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 18, 2012

This is a must-do experience for me whenever I go to Las Vegas. In addition to driving, it is a great place to watch the cars on track, see the planes flying out of Nellis AFB, and visit the Shelby museum directly across the road.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 16, 2012

Thank you very much for an amazing experience that I can brag to my friends about for decades to come.
-
4
lvms fronticon

octubre 16, 2012

The entire experience was fantastic. I got there early and stayed late just to watch and check out the cars. The cars and instructors were awesome & to have an experienced Indy 500 driver (Richie Hearn) coaching in the seat next to me was a dream for this Indy guy.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 16, 2012

Got this for my husband for his birthday. He had an amazing time. This place and staff were outstanding. They are very well organized and smooth. I would definetly recommend this to my friend and family. We would do it again for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 14, 2012

The entire staff is enthusiastic and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 14, 2012

Easily one of my best vacation experiences ever. This is going to become a normal thing to do for us while in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 14, 2012

As a complete surprise to me, my husband set this up for me. I was shaking in my boots and wasn't sure I would do it. My coach/driver was excellent and really made it a great experience. I truely loved it and was glad I did it. I would love to go do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 13, 2012

The Exotics racing experience was a true dream come true. As an avid exotic car fan, it gave me the opportunity to drive numerous cars and compare them. One of the biggest advantages was that as a serious potential purchaser of an exotic car, I got to see which cars I "fit" in. Being 6'4" is a challenge when dealing with sports cars, and I now have some insight in to which cars are comfortable before spending $ 200,000.00 on one. To everyone at Exotics racing, thanks for the experience, I will be back gauranteed, on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 13, 2012

Simply AMAZING !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 13, 2012

THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER DONE!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 12, 2012

This experience found the right balance between safety, adrenaline and bucks of fun. The track offers good challenges, and the car selection is superb. I went with the Gallardo and Porsche Turbo, and I am glad to made this decision by using two different cars. Both experiences were unique, in their own rights! Looking forward to repeat the experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 12, 2012

Bachelor party must! I would and will strongly suggest this for any group of people headed to Vegas in the future. The sound these cars make from the cockpit dwarfs the way they sound on the street passing you by. A+ experiance!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 12, 2012

The opportunity to drive 5 exotic cars on one day was one of the items on my "bucket list". The experience was fantastic and you should be commended on what you have built up in La Vegas. Well done everyone!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 12, 2012

My experience at Exotics Racing far and above exceeded my expectations. The whole thing was a bit surreal. You dream about simply sitting in some of these cars, yet the instructor tosses you the key (literally) and has you put the thing through it's paces on the track. One of the most surprising elements was the instruction in each car I drove. That was the first time I'd ever driven on a track and I wasn't expecting to learn while getting to experience the of a lifetime driving exotics. I will DEFINITELY be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 12, 2012

Awesome selection of cars! Great atmosphere
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 10, 2012

It was a first rate experience! I thoroughly enjoyed.....
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 10, 2012

I never thought that i could make one of my biggest dreams ever come true. I think when reality is more beautifull than your dreams ,that's the definiton of putlre happiness. Thank you exoticsracing for making dreams come true.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 9, 2012

... if once in a lifetime, this would be it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 9, 2012

Fantastic! My only regret is that I didn't book more laps at the outset. Next time I'll do 10. I already have the car picked out as well! My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience, and I can already tell it will become one of the must-do things on the list for each Vegas visit! Thanks for the awesome day :D
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 7, 2012

A wonderful experience with the most helpful and encouraging instructors you can find anywhere.
-
4
lvms fronticon

octubre 7, 2012

Exotics Racing gives you the opportunity to drive a super car that most people only ever see a picture of. Not only do you get to drive the car, but you get to drive the car on a track at speed. The staff will do anything to make sure your experience is nothing but the best.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 7, 2012

The entire experience was very focused on the customer and every member of the ER Team was consistently focused on that. Well done.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 7, 2012

Best driving experience ever! If anyone is a car enthusiast, Exotic Racing has to be on their bucket list! Will definitely be coming back next time I come to Vegas again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!