Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

enero 8, 2011

This was an awesome experience. Very professionally run and fun environment. There's something special about putting your foot to the floor of a Ferrari!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 7, 2011

Anyone going to Vegas should definitely make this a priority. The entire experience was amazing! The girls at the desk were extremely friendly and helpful, Karim was awesome, and the instructors were just incredible. My experience included 5 laps with the Ferrari Italia, and 2 laps drifting in the Vette with Rudy. I have never driven a fast car, and I was terrified! My instructor was awesome and talked me through the whole thing, constantly encouraging me to go faster to get the most of the experience. Both the drive in the Ferrari and the ride in the Vette were amazing and I would do it again in a second!! If you go, please make sure to get the DVD to share with your friends because this is an experience you'll be talking about for YEARS! Thanks Exotics Racing - see you again soon! Jan Reischek, Winnipeg, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 7, 2011

What a great experience! Something I can take off my bucket list now :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 7, 2011

Be sure to ride with the CRAZY MAN in the Z06 Corvette!! What a ride!! Tom Sampson, Brainerd Minn.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

It was freaking fun, there was a major buzz going around, people from all over the world speaking different languages. I was a high roller for the morning :-) The cars were amazing and all brand new models.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

This was really quite an experience. Not one second of regret after driving some of the world's wildest cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

It was awesome just wish i could have drove the 458 Italia longer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

Bottomline: Had a great time and will be back for more...
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

All I have to say is that Its kind of...one of those once in a lifetime experiences!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

for all Petrolheads just do it! its awsome :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

This was a great experience at a very affordable price. The staff was great and the cars were amazing. Next time I will certainly be staying longer, and bringing friends with me to drive as well. I am looking forward to the new cars they may bring in the future, and possible expansion into Florida.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

WOW!!! This got me hooked. I drove 2 lamborghinis and then the new ferrari 458 -- unbelievable experience. If you're thinking about it, just do it -- there's no way you will regret it. I will be back in a few weeks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 5, 2011

This was a treat to myself for my 40th.birthday,on my birthday.It was an absolutely amazing experience.I am actually looking forward to travelling from 'THE BAHAMAS' to do this again,soon I hope.Thank you for a fantastic experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2010

Truly a once and a life time type experience but I'll be doing it again as soon as I return to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2010

A must do experience for any level car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2010

It was very exciting!!!! I like it very much!!!! I will come again!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 29, 2010

The staff here is VERY courteous. The instructors who sits beside you are true professionals. i am very satisfied with every penny I spent here. I was treated like a valued guest, yes guest, not customer. They treated me very kindly and I care for that more than the cars because it is the people who make or break any event in life. Thank you to all your staff at exotics racing for making my visit very enjoyable and fun. Lastly, or should it be firstly? the cars were all in like new condition. everything worked perfectly and I was never rushed on the course. actually my instructors were concerned with me having fun and enjoying my driving/handling the supercar more than anything else! & yes, I always felt safe even traveling at high speed on that straightaway and taking sharp corners in these exotics (I drove the Lamborghini Murcielago and the Ferrari Italia 458), once again, thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 23, 2010

awesome drive thanks guys i had a great day and i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 23, 2010

This experience was a dream come true. It was the most fun I've ever had with my clothes on! Two days later I still can't wipe the smile off my face. I'm going back soon and my wife is going, too! Thanks to Karim, Jimbo, and the rest of the staff!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

Awesome!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

My experience with Exotics Racing was outstanding. My wife purchased a gift certificate for my birthday, and she received it in the mail just a day later. Upon arrival at the track, everyone I encountered really went out of their way to make you feel welcome. Heck, everyone was just plain nice which is kind of hard to find these days. The greeters/admin/cashiers, instructors, and drivers were top notch. Needless to say, the driving experience was like nothing else I have ever experienced...just AWESOME!!! If my bank account allowed it, I would have stayed out there all day. I have already made plans to make Exotics Racing a birthday tradition. See you next year!! Thanks again for a great time. v/r, Lee
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

I had a great experience, staff was very friendly, helpful and eager to answer any(all) questions I had
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

This beats sky diving any day of the week!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

I purchased this experience for my son's 21. He will always remember birthday. Rhan
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

Worth every penny!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!