Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

enero 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

This is by far the best high speed driving Experience that I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

Check this off my bucket list! Exotic Racing delivered the driving experience of my life. Warning! Exotic Racing could become highly addictive! Cheaper than a bad hand of blackjack, and a sure bet to win!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

Exotics Racing definately delivered with top quality cars and an exciting driving experiance! I will return to drive more cars when i am in Vegas again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

My only complaint would be that it's not a 100 mile road course with 10 free laps for one purchased. It was awesome and I have been telling all of my friends they have to go to Vegas and experience the rush. Thank you guys for running such an outstanding operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

I will be back! Paul was the best!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

It is like flying a fighter jet around the track, with your instructor wing-man sitting next to you, calling the shots("track left, on it, break hard, down shift - again"). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

The expiriance was fantastic, the cars felt good and the instructor were very friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 21, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. Do yourself a favor and save some money in the slots and go for a drive!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 20, 2012

I have instructed Law Enforcement Driver Training for for over 20 years and not been able to test my skills and have this much fun. Exotic's girls kept everything moving smooth, instructors were great guys, the cars fantastic! Thanks for the ride, Mike
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 20, 2012

The best day of my life. There are no words to describe the levels of excitement, pleasure and happiness that this experience brought me. The cars were in excellent condition, the people were very helpful, friendly and professional, and the track was absolutely enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this for anyone to try.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 20, 2012

Let's face it, 99% of us will never own a super car. Exotics Racing gives us "regular people" an opportunity to live out our dreams by driving one of these mechanical master pieces. The staff was great, the driving coach was phenomenal, and the cars were all A+. I have no doubt that I will revisit Exotics Racing on my next trip to Vegas and will recommend it to all driving enthusiasts and/or super car admirers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 20, 2012

It was awesome)
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 20, 2012

I was initially nervous about driving such exotic cars considering I have zero experience with such equipment but your incredible staff put me at ease. I have a hard time thinking of any more enjoyable time than I spent at Exotics Racing. The experience is fortunately repeatable and not once in a lifetime. i will be seeing you again to reacquaint myself with the 458 and introduce myself to the Aventador and McLaren(when it arrives). Thanks again for a terrific experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

My only regret was that I didn't drive all the cars today. An absolute blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

everything was top knotch,I started with the Audi R8 V10 then the Lamborghini Aventdor LP700, with the first rate instruction I was able to push to my limits. Thank You to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

This is the best experience you can have driving a high performance automobile. I do not care if you own one of the models they have for you to drive, this is the best way to enjoy it. I drove the Porsche 997 Turbo, and it was the fastest car I have ever been in. The chance to pass other cars made it all the more enjoyable. If you want a chance to to experience what it is like to race exotic cars this IS the one for you. It didn't hurt that the U.S. Air Force Thunderbirds were practicing over head at the time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

The most awsome experience ever in a vehicle
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

Great team, great cars, good experience ! 5 laps might ne a bit too short, so go for 6 or 7 laps per car if you can.
-
4
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

I had an amazing experience. Thanks to Exotic racing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 17, 2012

If you have EVER wanted to drive an exotic car at speed - this is the way to go - I would also recommend buying the extra laps!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!