Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

julio 10, 2010

This was the most awesome time i have ever had driving an exotic car! I did this for my 25th birthday. i was planing on renting a ferrari or lambo for my birthday and cruise the town with it but i did some more research and found exoticsracing.com and thought to my self what better than driving a ferrari or lambo? RACING THEM! so me and my dad booked a date for the las vegas speedway. I only did the 5 laps of each the Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the Lamborghini LP560 and regret not doing 10 laps of each. it take a good few laps to get used to the car and track but once you do its a ton of fun! I plan on going back next year and doing it again with the whole family. Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 10, 2010

absolutely incredible experience! keep adding cars and I'll keep coming back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2010

My husband had the time of his life! He loved driving his dream sports cars and learning about high-performance driving. Next time we're in Vegas, it will be my turn to drive! Thanks so much for providing him with the ride of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2010

AN EXPERIENCE WORTH REPEATING, THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO ANY NEED OR DOUBT. EVEN MY 7 YEAR OLD HAD A BLAST WITH THE RIDE ALONG ON THE Z-06 WITH ROMAIN WHO EVEN AUTOGRAPHED HIS DIPLOMA. IT'S THAT LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THE DISPOSITION TO ALWAYS GIVE THAT PLUS THAT WILL GIVE YOU GUYS AN EDGE AGAINST ANY COMPETITORS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME I'M IN VEGAS. ROBERT
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Amazing experience which makes me wish I could do this professionally - really got a feel for the cars and was even able to compare an Aston to a Lamborghini, which I never thought I'd be able to do - now I just have to make enough money to be able to afford one full-time in real life!! Thanks to the awesome instructors for making me feel safe and allowing me to push my own boundaries and really experience the speed of these amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

We had a great time. I hosted my son's bachelor party, I had a party of 5 and it was very important to me everything went well. You and your staff did not disappoint, everyone was very professional and fun. Thank you everyone at Exotic racing. Scott Ward
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

A great experience that I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking. Just do it! One of the most amazing experiences of my life, right up there with Sky Diving and climbing an active Volcano. You will not be disappointed. The cars are in fantastic shape, every single staff member was friendly, knowledgable and eager to help. They totally blew away my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

This was awesome, in simple words is really a dream come true, definetely i want to go back and try some new machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

I will take this opportunity to tell every fellow Canadian that visits Las Vegas that they MUST visit and experience Exotics Racing!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done in Las Vegas and I will do this the next time I vist Las Vegas and will tell every friend I have. The staff was amazing and the cars are INCREDIBLE!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

I did the Ferrari and Lamborghini as well as a Ride-Along in the Corvette. Check in process was smooth and everything moved along very well. The staff were all very enthusiastic, friendly and most helpful when behind the wheel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

I loves the fact that everyone was so friendly and answered all the questions that we had. Everything was right on time and we had such a blast. It was a suprise for my boyfriend for father's Day and the look on his face was just what I was looking for!! Thank you for all you hospitality, we greatly appreciated it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!