Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY PRESENT, THANKS FOR THE EXPERIENCE, WE SPEND A GREAT TIME!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

Thanks for the experience, everything was outstanding!!! It was the 40 birthday of my brother in law and we gave him the driving experience as a surprise gift. As a matter of fact, he got really bad stomach illness in the night before, he wasn´t feeling very well that morning, and after driving the car, he was such a new man. I guess this experience has some kind of restoring health properties!!! Thanks for the experience and by the way, thanks a lot for calling the spanish speaking instructor, good one for that, great effort bringing him to the racetrack for us. Finally, IT WAS A DREAM COME TRUE!!!! THANKS EVERYONE!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

This was a birthday gift from my wife and I had a great time. I am already planning my next trip with my cigar club. Buy as many laps as you can afford!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

My wife brought me here for my thirtieth birthday, and it was amazing. I drove the Superleggera which is sort of like a crazy fast go-kart on steroids. I do suggest more than five laps in any of the cars. I had booked five, but ended up getting two more before i drove and it was well worth it. Five would not have been enough. Also, pay the twenty bucks to take your guest(s) if you have any on the discovery laps in the Cayenne, its a cheap thrill.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

All three of us from Vancouver Canada, with track experience, agreed our experience at Racing Exotics rated a 10 out of 10! Look forward to returning in the near future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

I worked for General Motors for 19 years at the General Motors Proving Grounds as an engineer and test driver, but nothing could of prepared me for the experience that I had this week. My coach was Warren...It is true that the French are the best drivers. Thank you for the Experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

This was a fantastic experience and one I'll never forget. I can still hear my instructor telling me to "go get the cone"! You all have a great setup there. Hopefully, you can expand out to the east coast sometime. Would love to drive again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 26, 2011

When I turned 50 I rented a Jaguar, so when I turned 60 I wanted to drive a Ferrari as fast as it would go. One more check off item from my bucket list! Go Exotoc!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 26, 2011

What an amazing experience! It was an absolute dream to drive the Lamborghini LP640 Murcielago and the Ferrari 458 Italia! My instructors Joey and Paul could not have been any more helpful, awesome, and amazing! The drift ride in the Corvette Z06 was totally wild! Clear the road, I'll definitely be coming back for more! XOXOXO, Jade K.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 26, 2011

Great experience with a nice and friendly staff. They did a great job putting you at ease and focus on driving.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 26, 2011

This event is a must do, when you come to Vegas! Not to be missed..
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 24, 2011

On Thursday,March 24, 2011 I had a date with a Lamb. LP560 at 11:30a.m.. Running long on time, your excellent staff offered me a free upgrade to the LP640. Well, o.k., twist my arm. Though my wife and I live very comfortably, we watch every penny and are retiring at 55yrs. old. She retired last year and I'll be 55 next February. Between your 5-star employees, your organization of this event, and the ambiance of the music, the Corvettes' squealing tires, NASCAR rumbling on the oval, the fighter jets on afterburner overhead, and the powerfull sound of those beautiful works-of-art that you've put together for us to drive, I had one of the highlites of my life there. I had the priveledge of being alone with Muhammed Ali for 45 minutes in his R.V. a few years ago. I rate the high that I was on from Exotics-Racing up on the tier with meeting him. My mind was stuck on it long after my wife and I left the track. I'll have a special place in my heart for that Murcielago. I promote your business to everyone at work. Very Well Done!! Thank You, Jeff Penn
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 24, 2011

This is the most fun Las Vegas! Driving the Ferrari 458 Italia was totally awesome. My instructor was just great. He was always trying to help me go faster. If you love to drive and especially love to drive fast cars this is the place to go. I have wanted to drive a Ferrari and drive on a race course for years. Exotics Racing was the anwser to my dreams. Thanks again for a really great experience. Maurice Bushnell
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 24, 2011

I found the entire experience from the orientation to the driving to be great fun and very much a bucket list item that I will have to add to the bucket list again and again. So many cars, so many laps yet to go! I am definitely coming back to do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 24, 2011

It is also a learning experience because you practice how to anticipate to very difficult curves and how to keep in line the hole time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 24, 2011

I had blast! Would recommend to anyone who loves cars. My only complaint was I couldn't take the cars home with me!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 19, 2011

This place needs to challenge Disneyland for the title "Happiest Place on Earth". Dream come true, bucket list checked, and I can't stop watching the YouTube video of my runs. I drove the Murcielago LP640 (aka Murcie, aka My Lotto car), and the 430 Scuderia (aka The Scud). Both incredible rides that like to go fast with intense sound. My advice, spend some time in an easier ride to get the feel of the track and loosen up (Porsche, GTR, R8), then pick a track car with a lot of feel (Scud or Superleggera). The Murcie was fun and exotic and is still my "Lotto car", but the Scud is a true track car and had a lot of feel. My instructors were Paul and Royce, and they're both A+. Request them if you can, and tip them well! They deserve it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 19, 2011

A experience every driver in the world has to try!
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 19, 2011

It was awesome!! Exceeded all my expectations. Only bad thing is I didn't sign up for more laps. I also went for a ride along with a crazy Japanese guy. It was almost as much fun as driving myself. I had a smile on my face for days.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 19, 2011

It is a great experiense, strngly recomended, super fun..........
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 17, 2011

I was enjoyed the programs I took with Exotics Racing. I chose 7 laps in Scuderia (not enough laps), 10 laps in F458, and another 10 laps in LP-570 Superleggera. I love those corners (some quite tricky) but I wish the track was bigger. I suggest to every one who wants to joint the programs, to really be able to enjoy the track and the car, at least 10 laps per car or more. The first few laps will be learning the brake point, corners, braking distance, steering angle (response), tyres grip, chasis behaviour when close to limit. I am happy with my Instructor and he let me explored the cars close to the tyres grip limit, sometime exceeded the tyres grip too ... :) .. so if you can drive and handle the car, this program is good to enjoy.
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 17, 2011

This is by far one of the most exciting things to do when you're in Vegas! My whole family went and we all had an exciting time. We will certainly be going back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 17, 2011

Absolutely awesome! I drove the Lamborghini Superleggara and it did not disappoint! Getting the additional laps was worth it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 17, 2011

Joey G in the Superleggera LP570-4 was awesome!! His instructions throughout the drive was clear and concise, and he even taught me the art of 'trail-braking'! a memorable experience that EVERY car enthusiast would LOVE! Kelvin Lim
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 17, 2011

Driving a Lamborghini was a dream of mine. Unfortunately, 5 laps goes by too fast (I was starting to get comfortable). Adding on the ride along with Rudy was amazing. The experience was too short. I will make sure to book more laps the next time
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!