Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

It was so awesome. My only wish is that something like this would be offered close to home. I definately will be coming back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Who else in their right mind is going to hand you the keys to there Exotic's, and say, here, go take it for a test run? and on a race track!!! Las Vegas's Exotic's Racing! that's who!... Your talking about cars that cost's over $200/300K's!!! For any car enthuisast, this is an awesome experience and dream come true.. I highly recommended it.. but it's a better experience if you come with track experience and can push the car into the race line and really feel the brakes and acceleration into and out of the turns... My hat's off to all the instructors.. No way in hell would i sit in the passenger's seat and trust somebody to learn the car and the race line all in a few laps.. LOL... but they did a great job... Awesome event... I will be back soon... I recommened doing at least 3 cars and doing at least 8-10 laps per car.. PF
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

This is the greatest gift I have ever received. I had a fantastic experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

I would change your tagline to "Don't Dream it, Drive it."
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

I drove the Superleggera for 10 laps. As someone with lots of track day and some racing experience, I would highly recommend this program to anyone including those with plenty of experience. These folks let you drive the cars the same as you would your own and coach with the best of them. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

The perfect experience! At my 20 year high school reunion two of my classmates and me decided to do this. We had such a great time we are hoping to make Exotic Racing a tradition. Thanks for everyone on the staff and a special thanks to my Ferrari driving instructor Joe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Great experience. A definite "Bucket List" item!!!!!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

I had an extremely good time I am defiantly coming back
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Exotics Racing is a first class operation. The experience is worth it. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Las Vegas. One of the best attractions in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Awesome experience, thank you guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

great time
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Exotics Racing gave us an experience beyond our beliefs! I surprised my boyfriend with this for his birthday, and it went perfectly. The staff was great. very helpful to anything you needed. Once in the car, your ride a long coach helps give you advice to better push the car, without being too over bearing. From start to finish, this made our trip to Vegas. Whether its for a company outing, birthday, present, anything, Exotics Racing is the way to go! Thank you guys for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 5, 2011

Excellent experience and I hope to do it again soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 4, 2011

This is actually better than owning one of these sports cars. Makes perfect sense. I'm totally hooked!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

I really would like to thank you guys for this great experience. I drove two fantastic cars (Audi R8 and Ferrari 458 Italia) and also could feel the experience of the Porsche Cayenne and the ride along with the Ferrari Scuderia. I hope to visit Vegas again soon to drive more fantastic cars. Thank you, Renato Cerântola Sao Paulo/Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

Dream come true. The best thing you can do with an inanimate object
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

One great experience. You get to drive beautiful new exotic cars to your limit. The driving instructors coach you to drive as fast as you can, they where great. This is the real deal, this is how these cars are made to be driven. Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

An absolutely incredible experience! I was so satisfied with the whole experience. Great staff, great cars, great adreneline rush! I got to live out my Ferrari fantasy! Forza Ferrari!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

Great experience, as Ricky Bobby said "I just want to go fast" , I went fast, great time and will do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations. Fantastic day, awesome car and a super driving instructor! Absolutely a day I will remember. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

I realy enjoyed the experiance alot, I own a dwarf car dirt track racer so driving fast is what I enjoy. The quality of your cars and staff is excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!