Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.508 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2011

Flew to Las Vegas from Canada to drive these cars. Had an excellent experience and would fly down for the sole purpose of doing it again. Thanks, Braydon
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2011

Absolutely thrilling experience !!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

An amazing experience. Instructors help you push the car to the limits of the track. (not the car...as the car had more) Would definately go back...more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Will do this again. Have recommended this to many people.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Great instructors, great cars! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 9, 2011

Came all the way from South Africa just for this ! Was a must-do on my first trip to Vegas. Very professionally done !
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

Being given the chance to drive an Aston Martin for my birthday was a dream come true and Exotics Racing helped make the day all it could be. Just the right amount of instruction was given in the car so I didn't make a total twit of myself and helped me get more out of the car than I would have on my own. Exotics Racing helped make the day really special. Thanks to everyone there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

What a great day, worth thr trip from England. Thank you all.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

If you love Super Cars, there is no other place like this you are going to find in your lifetime. If you look in the dictionary under "awesome " it should say Exotics Racing..... Gary J.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

it was truly worth every moment behind the whell. this was part of my wish list @ bucket list. wish i could drive that lambo for at least 12 or 15 laps. i will be back. they say be carefull on what you wish for. that is one of my wishes. my thanks to my girls @ my wife that made this come true for me. and a big thanks to all of exotic racing crew and staff that was the best. you all are very patence,nice and no how to make us fell verry good.see you soon Steven Dinkowitz
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

I would certainly recommend the experience for anyone. It was exhilerating and a little scary at the same time. Next time, I would try the 'adrenalin rush' 2-lapper that you offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

Worth every dollar. A great staff and atmosphere. You really have a chance to push these cars to the limits. Free range to sit in all cars and time for pictures. An unforgetable day.
-
4
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

The experience was great, the car selection was awesome and driving my dream car was more than I can convey with words.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 8, 2011

What an awesome experience. It's not every day you get to say "I drove my dream car today." Highly recommended...I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

This was a thrilling experience. Who could ask for more...a hot car, an open track and no cops!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

Great experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

It was a great time, the experience was incredible. My in car instructor was great he had me flying around the track and passing like a pro. Next time I'm in Vegas I'm doing it again. Thanks guys for a great afternoon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

Great experience, everyone should get a chance to drive these cars. They are light years ahead of your Chevy or Honda you drive to work everyday. I have done different driving experiences all over and this is right up there with the best of them. Great instruction and atmosphere, your face will ache from smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

Had a blast....
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

If you enjoy driving, this experience is a must! Great atmosphere, amazing course, fantastic cars, and excellent support staff. Class act all the way.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

As an inexperienced track driver I had no idea what to expect...the drive and ride along were top notch and left me with an adrenaline rush that lasted a long time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

That was the best 400 bucks I ever spent. When I come back to Vegas im booking another Ride.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 31, 2011

Hello exotic Team! I came to Vegas to celebrate my wedding and I´m very happy of having a such great driving experience. I will never forget it. For sure I will come back to have new experiences. Fabio Souza – Brazil
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 29, 2011

For all you car and speed fanatics out there, you've got to try this. The adrenalin rush is mind boggling !!! You get to be a speed demon in an exotic race car for as many laps as your wallet can handle without having to worry about getting a $500 speeding ticket for doing a mesly 95MPH on the freeways. You can't beat that!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octubre 29, 2011

If anyone is hestitant, just go by the place. Guarentee you'll sign up for it! It was the highlight of our Bachelor Party, and trust me, we had a LOT of fun in the other aspects of the party.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!