Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 21, 2011

This was one of my "bucket list" items and I have no regrets!!! I will (probably) never have this opportunity again. I'd love to be able to take my son with me on my next trip. It would put a smile on his face you couldn't scrape off with a crowbar!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 11, 2011

One might think this is a little expensive, but it's a fantastic deal when you think that most people who spend $250,000 on a car like a Ferrari never experience it's potential like you can do here. You would go to jail if you tried this on the streets! This is going to be a regular experience for me each time I go to Las Vegas now.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 11, 2011

It´s a safe and amazing experience for all ages.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2011

It was my first time, but I hope that was not the last. It was fantastic!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2011

Very nice experience.I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to experiment something new!
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 4, 2011

The cars were in great shape, it was nice to be able to just sit in a car that I always wanted to drive and then I got to drive it. The instructor was very nice and understood that it was my first time on a race track and was patient with me. What a great experience. I look forward to returning the next time I'm in Vegas! Thanks so much!! Mark Ray
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

I had a great day, I loved the F 430 Scuderia, it's the best car to have on the track! Good work guys!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 28, 2011

I will never feel the same way about my Mazda after doing 7 laps in a Ferarri 430 Scuderia.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 26, 2011

Had a Ball! loved the Ferrari 430 Scuderia and looking forward to doing it again next time I'm in town. I would love to see a few other exotics in the garage too, like a Pagani Zonda or huayra, Lexus LFA or possibly even a Koenigsegg. Keep up the good work guys!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 21, 2011

Great experience the Lambo Superleggera was fantastic.Marco, NY
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 21, 2011

When your instructor pushes your knee so the pedal is to the floor, you know the mean it when they say DRIVE IT!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 19, 2011

Having a Motorsports background, I was a bit concerned at first that I would not be allowed to drive the cars to the limit. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised to find out the staff encourages you to! A MUST-DO experience. World class program that will not disappoint. I'll be returning every time I visit Vegas!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 18, 2011

A great and fun experience for anyone that has never driven on track. Instruction is very professional. Drivers are given the chance to push the car and their limits under constant inputs from the instructor to ensure safety.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 17, 2011

HAD A BLAST WHAT A 50TH B-DAY PRESENT GREAT TIME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 5, 2011

More fun than I expected...
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Great experience that you will not soon forget. I would high recomend you ride with their "Tame" racecar driver and if you are a novice driver stick with the R8, Porsche and the GTR then move on to the faster cars of your choice. They may not have the speed but they are very easy to drive fast.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 23, 2011

high energy opportunity to see, drive and experience exotic cars! Did I forget - take great pictures as well
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 19, 2011

This was my dream life become true, too many years waitung for something similar and I´m 61, I think I´ll repeat it ASAP, Thanks to all of you for all.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 9, 2011

If i had to do it again, I would pick my favorite car and just drive it 15 laps, instead of 3 different cars. After 5-10 laps you finally get the feel of it, and then can really take advantage!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 7, 2011

If you are reading this, you are already considering it. Just give in, everyone else is doing it. You don't want to be THAT guy do you? It is worth it. My only advice is to save up some extra money and do more laps...regardless of the car!
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Hope to see you again in a few years when we next return to Vegas. THANK YOU !!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!