Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.317 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

OMG! So much fun! Will come back the next time I’m in town for sure
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

First time going to SpeedVegas and it exceeded expectations! Friendly registration staff, great training session and practice laps (I had no idea a Porsche SUV could be driven like that!), and the in-car coach absolutely made the drive because without I would have been so lost - huge props to Kareem, he was awesome and made the experience so much fun! Will definitely come back on my next trip to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

Drove 10 laps in the Ferrari 488 GTB. *** was the best, great instructor, and patient with a first-time track driver. Fun and exciting! Get at least ten laps to get used to the car and course and have the best experience. Will definitely go again. Thanks SpeedVegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

*** was an excellent coach! The entire staff I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

I was very satisfied with every step in the process
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 19, 2022

My first experience at Speed Vegas was awesome. Great instructors, great cars, great atmosphere and attitude to everyone. I still can feel the sensation of driving that car! I’ll be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 16, 2022

Karim was phenomenal - loved it, the entire experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 7, 2022

Everything was great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 5, 2022

The customer service was exceptional, the experience was great! The only improvement would be great is having shade upstairs’ we’re the non drivers watch especially with the outside temps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septiembre 5, 2022

Awesome experience. Awesome instructor. I will be back when I return to LV.
-
5

septiembre 5, 2022

Great experience and the staff was helpful. Best part of the race was the staff was keeping track of scores to have competitiveness.
-
5

agosto 29, 2022

Easy in and easy out. Had an awesome time driving the Karts. Friendly, helpful staff!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2022

Everything was amazing such a good experience!!!! Thank you all!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 26, 2022

Great experience. Great instructor and very professional staff. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 22, 2022

The experience was great. *** was a great instructor and made it enjoyable. I'll definently be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 19, 2022

Such an amazing experience, thank you :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2022

Instructors were all awesome. Checking in was smooth and obviously the cars and track were amazing! And do the drifting experience no matter what, that was so much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2022

Fantastic !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2022

definitely would recommend and do the experience again. this was a huge adrenaline rush and very enjoyable. thanks for the great time.
-
5

agosto 15, 2022

Whoa! Fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2022

Fabuleux, je recommande à tous. Équipe très professionnelle et sympathique
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2022

My boys 19 and 23 said this was the absolute highlight of their VEGAS trip From the start to the finish everything was excellent. They now know where you are and will be back! Kudos to both their driving teachers- both were fantastic. Keep up the great work and drive safe! THE DALES
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2022

This experience was smooth from start to finish! The check in was simple and explained effectively. The short driving school was very informative and on-point. The discovery lap was fun all in it's own way. And then there's the driving experience. Oh boy! I've driven all sorts of cars and I'm an active autocrosser and track day enthusiast. I have never driven anything like the new Acura NSX! It's tight and tame where it needs to be, but gives the pavement hell when you want it to. 5 out of 5 stars. I will 100% be returning in the future!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2022

Awesome time. Great instructor !
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2022

Everything was amazing from the instructors, to the class, to the discovery laps, to the experience itself. *** is great and comical as always! Hunter is always my go to when I visit. Shoutout to this amazing team!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!