Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.315 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

abril 17, 2010

choose the ferrari f 430! unbeliavable!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

What an experience! Great track, amazing cars, and superb staff. Thank you Exotics Racing for a great and memorable time. It has always been my dream to drive these cars. Not only did you give me that opportunity but you also gave me the chance to push these cars to their limits! The sounds of the engines roaring at 8,000rpm was truly mesmerizing. Thanks again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

I wanted to surprise my boyfriend for Valentine's Day 2010...got him the combo of the Ferrari and Lambo. After he stepped out of the Ferrari...he said,"He knew he liked to drive exotic cars fast...now it's CONFIRMED!". I was able to take a ton of great photos...the day was perfect! We will be back :) Jewelz
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

It was the most fun we have had in a long time! Absoulutly insane with excitement!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

Thank you to everyone of Exotics Racing for a great weekend in El Toro. Looking forward to the R8 and more Ferrari's in Vegas come June.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

El Toro on Saturday was awesome. Romain and staff were amazing, and of course loved getting to drive the F430 and Gallardo. Will be reccomending to all my friends and family!! Thanks a Million!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

Thank you for a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

Definitely one of the joys of my lifetime! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to fulfill a 50 year desire.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 20, 2010

Every other car and even go kart will feel like garbage after a day with these guys!
-
3
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

This was by far the best experience I could have had. I have always wanted to drive exotic cars and Exotics Racing made it a possibility. Unlike other driving experiences I participated in, Exotics let me dictate how I wanted to drive and push myself to the maximum limits I felt comfortable with. There were no rules other than to be safe and have fun, and this is truly the best experience one can partake in if they want to drive exotic cars fast while having the most fun possible. You determine what you want to get out of this event and I highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to come back for another visit and drive other cars in the future. It is well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Best driving experience ever! A must have if you love cars and want to go fast, legally!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Absolutely amazing experience. There is nothing like this in Australia, so to be able to come here and drive/race my dream car was mind blowing. I was nervous to begin with, but the instructors are constantly talking to you, letting you know what you need to do and when. The whole experience was amazing, I can't speak high enough of this company, 100% worth the money and more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Just awesome everything you could want even for someone with plenty of experiance behind the wheel of performance cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Fantastic selection of cars and extremely helpful instructors who were highly motivated to assist me in getting the most out of each car. I would recommend this to anyone who loves driving and appreciates superb cars. My favorite was the Lambo Adventador. My video was ready within 10 minutes of finishing the course and totally professional and well edited and presented. Great atmosphere and awesome cars and staff. I am definitely coming back: greatest birthday present/bucket list experience ever! Very professional operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

This is truly the best bargain in Vegas you can't go wrong here. They make it fun and you plain get to drive the wheels off of the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Very helpful staff
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 20, 2013

Very helpful staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2013

Exoticsracing was a great experience for me. I have dreamed about driving supercars since I was a kid and the Exoticsracing experience gave me everything I was looking for. The convenience of booking, advice provided in advance, and on track instruction were excellent and really helped me get the most out of the day. I highly recommend Exocticsracing to anyone with a love of and passion to drive fast, exotic cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2013

Cars are absolutely amazing so many its hard to choose and the instructors are world class!!! If your in vegas and your a adrenaline junky its a must do !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2013

Great over-all experience--really glad I participated. Lamborghini Gallardo was awesome and Ian (instructor) was so confidence-inspiring, positive and just plain nice that it took the fear out of it and replaced it with just a super-rush! Rudy was really cool too- the drive along was like an adrenaline explosion. Even a 65 year old guy like me can let it all hang out in assured safety and feel a major buzz without having to resort to drugs to do so. Thanks, guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 5, 2013

Great experience! Friendly staff, very good instruction and easy going casual environment. Even got a complimentary air show!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 4, 2013

My experience in the Lamborghini Aventador was awesome! I'll be returning to drive a different car for sure the next time I visit Las Vegas. Thanks you for a great time at Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 4, 2013

I won't come back to Las Vegas without visiting Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 2, 2013

We'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

enero 2, 2013

Best part of my trip!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!