Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.327 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Everything was great!!! The instructors gave great advice and encourage you to drive a fast as possible. I will be returning the next time I'm in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

What an amazing experience! Would definitely come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 28, 2022

What an amazing, professional place and business. Every person in this place is professional, helpful and polite. We were comfortable from the moment we walked in. *** is a one of a kind instructor and made my son's 18th birthday one he will never forget. Thank you so much for this amazing experince!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 25, 2022

Had *** as my instructor. Awesome experience driving the Ferrari 488. Couldn’t asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 25, 2022

Top notch instruction and customer service overall
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 21, 2022

Incredible and worth every penny. We did both the super karts and the drifting experience and we would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. All the workers show a great deal of attention to make the experience possible. The instructor are super nice and friendly and the workers really make the process quick and easy. Bravo guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Great experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 14, 2022

The experience was truly amazing. I got to take out the 488 for a few laps and was completely blown away by the experience! I will definitely book the full day next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 12, 2022

everything was perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2022

Everything was fantastic. The workers were very helpful and made sure you had a great time. The track was a blast. I'll definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas! I do think you should work something out with the local police for speeding tickets afterwards however. After driving 100+ for a while it tends to make the speed limit feel very slow!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 6, 2022

Instructors are great, fun experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 6, 2022

We were shocked to see that at 9am there was already a line. However, the check in was fast. We had a blast and would recommend this to anyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 4, 2022

Thanks for giving my son a great ride a long experience for his birthday. ***had a great time. All the drivers were very kind to him. An extra shout out to ***(one of the training instructors/drivers) who gave Aaron an extra experience with the Mercedes AMG Thursday 6/30. The hellcat was also amazing and a great way for us to end the day—I went too. I also drove the Lamborghini, wish I had more laps! Thank you ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 4, 2022

Great experience! Will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 4, 2022

*** was our driver in a 488GTB Ferrari. He was great! Exceeded all expectations, kept the whole family safe and made the ride memorable. Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2022

Nice variety of cars to choose from. My instructor was awesome. The most fun I've had in a lomg time This place is like a playground for car enthusiasts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2022

The staff was very professional and provided an excellent experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2022

Staff is top notch, friendly and professional. Cars are in great shape and drive like a dream definitely a great experience. Thanks for everything
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 21, 2022

I did the Drift Ride Along and really liked it. I'll be back in the future to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2022

Everything was great, from placing my order online, to check in, to the safety briefing, through to the actual behind-the-wheel experience. Every member of the staff I met or interacted with was friendly and helpful. Big Mac, my driver, was great and very helpful on the track. I would absolutely recommend this experience to anybody into cars and motor sports, like I am! Thank you for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 13, 2022

This was an amazing experience, and my coach was so helpful and really good at getting me to push the car more. Recommend anyone to have this experience here.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

I´m very happy with the experence and I´ll be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2022

Thrilling experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!