Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 7, 2011

Had the time of my life. Driving the ferrari and lamborghini to the max was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Would definitely do it again and suggest it to all my friends and family. Thanks for an amazing experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 7, 2011

Great sales tool, my customers got something they will remember, and a great opportunity to have a significant shared experience with them. Keep getting new cars, and I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 7, 2011

Loved it! I have watched my DVD several times and look forward to doing it in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 7, 2011

Thank you for providing an amazing day. I came out of the Ferrari shaking with adrenaline. Your staff was first class and the cars were amazing to watch, drive, and listen to. Keep doing what you're doing because we will be back every time we make a trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

A terrific experience...thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

If your looking for a unique, out of the ordinary experience in Vegas, this is it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

A once-in-a-lifetime, kick-ass experience provided by a top-notch crew (not to mention a new Ferrari Scuderia). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

I drove a Lamborghini Murcielago and a Ferrari 458 for my 40th birthday. I haven't stopped talking about it since. The staff is exceptional - friendly, enthusiastic, genuinely interested in making the experience fun and memorable. They were successful on both counts. And the cars....wow....remarkable machines. I will be back next time I visit Las Vegas. Christopher Dennis
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Loved the Cars, the Experience! Can't wait to go back and bring some friends with me!!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

its been a life long dream to drive a ferrari,not only do i get to do that but i got to drive the latest ferrari 458 italia and on on a race track,cant beat this experience,thank you!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

We all have dreams. We’ve also come to realize that few ever come true. Booking a session with Exotics Racing is a notable exception. Considering only the privileged few can ever own one (or more) of these exotic vehicles for themselves, the chance to strap in, grab the wheel, open the throttle and clip a perfect apex with any of these fire breathing, four-wheeled demons was one of my dreams come true. The team did a great job making it feel a singular experience for both the car lover and car curious alike. Can’t wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

if you love high performance cars this is the place to go. learning to drive a road course is the best. wish i could have done it all day!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Great experience scratch one off the bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

Don't sell yourself short with just 5 laps, go all in and get a really amazing experience! We did 25 laps which is about enough time to get comfortable in the cars and on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 31, 2011

I had a great day, I loved the F 430 Scuderia, it's the best car to have on the track! Good work guys!
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 1, 2011

That was great experience will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

My husband had an AMAZING time!!! He thinks it was one of his BEST birthday gifts EVER!! He drove the Nissan, Audi, Lamborghini Gallardo and the Ferrari 458. He just kept saying that I REALLY OUTDID myself!! Thank you SO Much!! He had a FANTASTIC time! and we even met some people and made some new friends! It was a truly once-in-a-lifetime experience.... that he wants to do again, EVERY year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I was given this as a gift. I expected very little. The team over delivered. It is a fantastic experience with knowledgeable and fantastic people. I left a happy customer and have talked to anyone who will listen to me. If you drive... you can do. Take the ride today!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

The experience was amazing! I drove the yellow F430 Scuderai and the instructor really helped my confidence to push the car to its limits. The adrenaline rush cannot be explained my left foot was shaking like crazy while driving I thought I would slam it through the dead pedal. When I got out of the car my left leg did not stop shaking for 10mins! Will definitely come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

I loved it... Will definitely be doing it again!!! It was a blast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on! No predjudice encountered against Girl drivers, like @ some other tracks.I'm STILL smillin'. Heart rate STILL up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was awesome to watch my mom doing donuts at the start of the corvette ride along, and then to see her HUGE smile when she pulled into the 'pit'. -Fantastic Experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

This program is really fun and exciting. You actually get to push the cars to the limit. I will be back a few times before the year is out and I will recommend to friends and family! Definitely worth the money!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

It was a blast, i just fell that ten laps was not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 26, 2011

What a blast! Definitely worth every penny! The people are great, the cars are absolutely awesome and they really let you drive which was one of my original concerns. But instead of telling you to slow down all the time they tell you to go faster! Really great experience that I will definitely repeat again whenever I can.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!