Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

just great...
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

Great atmosphere with very nicely maintained cars. The instructors are very helpful to make sure we get the best out of the driving experience. It's a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

All my family went,father, wife and kids, my father was very excited, my wife more and the kids had a super experience on the ride along.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

This was one of the coolest things I have ever done. The instructors were great, the cars were outstanding. One more thing checked off the bucket list. Highly recommend it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

Exotics Racing is the true car enthusiast's dream land. The staff is great and the fleet of cars is outstanding. Entering the garage for the first time is almost overwhelming as you hear and see all the top exotic cars that you only read about in magazines. Not only that, you are able to take your dream car or cars out on the track and drive them they way that they are meant to be driven. The in car instruction is outstanding and allows you to push the car harder and faster, while still remaining in full control of the vehicle. Thanks to Exotics Racing, I was able to drive my dream car: the Lamborghini LP-570 Superleggera.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 16, 2011

It's been 6 days and I am still grinning from ear to ear. Thanks so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 14, 2011

We had the most wonderful time and ca't wait to come back to drive the rest of the cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

this was great and look forward to doing this again with some mates from australia. will brisbane
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

This was my second driving experience and I really enjoyed it!! I'll be back for more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

This was a great experience and I will definitely be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

What a great time! For a car enthusiast like myself this is well worth the trip off the strip. To sit in, look at and drive these cars up close with the same amount of freedom as if they were sitting in your own garage was a real treat. From online scheduling to arranging transportation you really have provided excellent service during the whole process. Staff was friendly and helpful, this was without a doubt the high point of my trip.....actually my year. Looking forward to coming back. Two more words....LATERAL GRIP! WOW!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

I haven't had any experience with cars this fast and fun. My teenage sons were jealous when I told them about the ferrari I was driving. Can't wait to see the next set of new cars that come down the speedway!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

Best time I've ever had in Vegas! Great cars, instructors, and overall experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 13, 2011

All I can say is AWESOME !! Had a great time, very professional.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

Taking photos with all the cars inside and out was a dream come true. Driving them was the icing on the cake. That was the best day of my life! :o) I cant wait to go back and do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia and it was my first time ever driving a car above 100 mph. The super instructors made driving a super expensive car on a racetrack entirely fun ! It was an awesome experience something everyone should try (specially if these dream cars are WAY out of your budget)
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

I was tingling from head to toe when I finished the 458 Italia
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

I have been tracking cars for over 15 years and currently track a Acura NSX. The Ferrari 458 Italia was so impressive, that 2 days later I can still feel the car in my blood. It was that good!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

I will never forget the experience I had driving the Ferrari 458 Italia and Lamborghini Murciélago. Exotics Racing should be on everyone's must do list when visiting Vegas. My wife and I had a great time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

Couldn't ask for it to be any better, it's something that everyone should have on their bucket list!!!!! Thanks Exotic Racing Las Vegas!! See ya soon
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

Absolutely fantastic, worth every penny. Can't wait to go back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

Simply amazing! One of the most incredible experiences I've had, right after skydiving. If you are a car enthusiast, you absolutely have to drive one of these vehicles on a race track! Thanks for a high quality experience Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

I was on cloud nine when I arrived and saw the cars. The atmosphere is great. I would definitely go for the most laps per car that you can afford and I would select the car with the best handling. I still got the big Lambo over 125! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 10, 2011

An experience above and beyond what I expected!! Will definitely be going back for more laps!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septiembre 9, 2011

Our experience with Exotics Racing was top notch! A "must-do" in Vegas!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!