Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.575 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

octubre 13, 2011

Great experience, as Ricky Bobby said "I just want to go fast" , I went fast, great time and will do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

A emoção em ver todos aqueles carros é algo indescritível!! O som do motor é fora de série!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

This experience exceeded my expectations. Fantastic day, awesome car and a super driving instructor! Absolutely a day I will remember. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

I realy enjoyed the experiance alot, I own a dwarf car dirt track racer so driving fast is what I enjoy. The quality of your cars and staff is excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

Never had a chance to sit in a Ferrari let alone drive one. It was a little overwhelming to think of driving such an expensive car as fast as I could. However the instructors and staff were friendly and very helpful. Had a blast and even opted for the ride along in the GT3RS... Can't recommend it enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octubre 12, 2011

I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and smooth operation of Exotic Racing. To be honest, you exceeded my expectations. I'm taking my husband to Vegas next year to get a taste of what I experienced. Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 30, 2011

Hell of a good time - I have already talked 20 friends to go to Exotic Racing on their next trip out to Vegas - Everyone was cool - Peter my driving instructor was great - Had a BAD ASS time and would do it again tomorrow!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 30, 2011

Thank you, for having the best cars, a very challenging an fun track, and so experienced instructors. And the attidude to deliver the best to your clients. I came to drive the best cars in the world, as fast as possible for my level. Thats what i got! Few other can match this, you live for your clients!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 30, 2011

It was a great experience it's relatively cheap for the experience, but for an 18 year old it's great, I can;t rent a car but I can drive around an exotic for a good fee, and the cars will change all the time, so the choice of cars is never boring
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 28, 2011

Had a GREAT time at the track. Can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 28, 2011

One more of my dreams came true
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 28, 2011

Wonderful experience,I want to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 28, 2011

totally awesome make sure to get more than 5 laps it takes a couple laps to get use to the car and the track..... I drove the Lamborghini lp570 I would suggest 10 laps for sure .... Experience of a lifetime. Don
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Great experience, next time I would do at least 10 laps to get a better feel of the car.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

it is a blast and no words could describe it!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Had a great time! It was so much fun. The instructors are great and the cars are amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I booked the Ferrari driving experience for my 30th birthday. I drove the Scuderia which I was extremely satisfied with. I opted for 10 laps and glad that I did. I would have been disappointed with 5. It is layed out very well and they get you in and out of there. Your guys definitely know what they're doing. I will definitely be coming back with a buddy to drive the Aventador! Awsome experience!!!! The only draw back I have is that none of the cars are manual and you can't drive a GT3 RS. Maybe in the future.... Thanks so much for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

This was a fantastic experience. Very professional people at the track and the combination with the limo service was excellent. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Should have this driving experience here in Canada, like in Mont-Tremblant race track north of Montreal, As for my experience ``like Arnold would say`` all be back! Robert Pitzul
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

my parents got me to experience exotic racing as a graduation present!!! i drove the nissan GTR... I couldn't have asked for a better gift! THANKS
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I had a great time. This was the most memorable part of my vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

AWESOME TIME. I only wished I had booked more laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

Amazing experience. A complete adrenaline rush from the preliminary instruction laps to the final S-turn on the last race lap finished off by an unbelievable ride-along experience! My heart is still racing 3 days later.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 25, 2011

I would suggest this to anyone who like to go fast, I would suggest this to anyone who doesn't. If you want to have a good time them go drive or ride in a exotic car
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!