Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.573 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

marzo 23, 2010

Thank you very much for a fantastic day yesterday at the races. Great experience! My colleagues in Sweden are up for giving it a try at Salon-de-Provence. We are seven men that would like to try your cars. Can you please forward this to your colleagues in France?
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

The idea and implementation is very good. Good luck. Sergey - Jaguar and Land Rover Experience Russia
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

I would like to say thanks to exotic racing for making my dream come true and hope to experience it again in the future
-
4
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

I had Fun in the Carrera... Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

Thanks so much. hoping to race again....
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 27, 2010

It was adrenaline pumping fun. My instructor was awesome (when my brain said no, he said go!! Pretty scary...um I mean fun). Thanks Matt. I can't thank you enough. I will be back and this time I'm doing many more laps! Totally exceeded my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

The best test-drive possible. A very intense experience. Have had other track-day experiences and the one-on-one tuition here was more demanding and also more rewarding. The cars are fresh, in perfect condition, and you are encouraged to get the most out of them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

Totally worth the money, very professional and the people are very nice
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

This was a great experience and a lot of fun. Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. Would definately come back again. Keep up the good work!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

This experience was a surprise for my boyfriend and he had the time of his life. All of the staff was more than helpful and extremely nice. This was by far one of the best experiences ever, and the highlight of our trip. We can't wait until we get to experience Exotics Racing again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

Hands down the best thing I've done this year! Thank you for giving our group something to rave about for the rest of the weekend. What an amazing rush! Our whole group will definitely be back for more next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

By far the best gift I have ever received...my only problem is figuring out how I can come back and spend ALOT more time driving the cars around the track. Thanks for an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

My husband had the time of his life for his 30th birthday! He's already planning on which cars to drive next time! The staff was friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable. Matt's wife
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

A once in a life time experience. I have driven shifter karts and have always been a fan of road racing (rolex series and formula one) however, this exceeded my expectations. I was thinking that with the cars you were able to drive given the price charged, it was going to be short lived with a limited speed limit. When I got there I was able to drive the Ferrari like I stole it. My only regret is that I didn't do 20 laps instead of 10.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

Thanks for a great morning...we had an incredible time! LOVED IT!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

Thanks for the great day. I would do this again in a heartbeat. Thanks and keep up the great work. Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 3, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR EVERYONE WHO LOVES CARS AND WANTS TO TRY THE BEST OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRY OF LEGAL OR NORMAL CARS (NO RACE CARS OR MODIFIED) IN THE SAFEST ATHMOSPHERE AND THAT YOU CAN REALLY RACE FREELY AND TEST YOUR ABILITIES AT THE EXTREME.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

That was the thrill of a lifetime. I drove the Porsche and pushed as hard as I dared go and that car was like glued to the road. What a Blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

excellent exprience! worth another drive. insist friends to try!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

Exotics Racing was great! Drivng a Ferrari is a rare opportunity, but the ability to drive one fast and hard, with professional instruction, was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Hearing the engine rev, flicking the shift paddles, it was simply awesome and I learned how to hit the appropriate line.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

That was the coolest thing I have done in my life. To drive the cars at the speed that the car was made for.The instructors push you to go faster every lap to get the best experience! LOVED THAT I will come back, and do this again! Thank You for the Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

The most exciting recreational experience I have ever participated in!It was fantastic just over too soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 10, 2010

This is every thing you think it will be and more.The instrutructor are the to help you get around the course faster !! listen to them and hold on!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!