Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,068 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junio 15, 2013

It was great seeing my 18 year old son get to live his dream of driving a Lamborghini!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2013

WOW... Enough Said.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2013

My second time... Still just as amazed as the first time. The staff is on point and the instructors direction is clear and precise. they really push you to get the most out of your experience while ensuring yours and others safety. It still catches me off guard to see how clear and methodical the instructors can give out direction while traveling at such speed. I look forward to return each time I'm in Vegas. Its clear to see how and why they are such a highly-rated attraction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 13, 2013

My fiancee and I had the best time, everything about our experience was second to none and ultra professional everything from the limo ride to and from the track to the drive. The staff were super friendly and approachable and all set in a relaxed atmosphere. Do yourself a favour and dont delay book yourself in and drive the best cars on the planet! Aussies on holidays!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2013

One of the best experiences we have ever had - SO much fun. Drive as many laps as you can afford! My girlfriend did a ride-a-long in the Corvette Z06 and could not stop smiling for about 20 minutes afterwards!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2013

My son really enjoyed the ride-along. I think he would have liked to have more laps. Fantastic experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2013

Great experience! I enjoyed driving the Porsche 997 the most. What a great car! The instructors were great especially Jason. Thanks again
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2013

Everyone was so very nice making it a pleasurable experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2013

My driving companion , whose name I believe was Aaron, was excellent and very patient!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Best bang for your buck... We did the drifting ride along... High adrenaline!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

One of the best experience of my life and I regret all attendend you.. Thank you so much...
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Go here, good cars and excellent staff your chance to drive a supercar De moeite waard, goede autos en zeer goede medewerkers, je kans om een supercar te besturen. Regards,Groeten Richard van Doesburg (Holland)
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Awesome experience. Now I need to work smarter/harder so I can afford an exotic....
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

I had a great time. It was everything that the website said it was and more. The booking was flawless and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The instructors and the cars were great. I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

My pro driver Kai was really helpful. Helped me get the most of the car and myself. Really made my experience better and I will ask for him again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

Amazing day!!!! I'll be back for sure!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 11, 2013

The experience was awesome! I haven't been able to stop thinking about it since I participated. I wish I would have purchased more laps, but I guess I'll just have to come back again. This is a "bucket list" item that any car fan should experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

Absolutely loved the experience of driving a machine like the Aventador. The instructors were first class, the variety of vehicles available amazing. Will definitely be heading back when I come back to Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

i wish i could do it all day long! you folks are great thanks so much Richard l Dearth
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

A good experience. And well organised. Good staff
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

Thanks to mark and the rest of the exotic racing team. I couldn't have had a better day when I did my 5 laps on 10th June, from booking the times to walking into the front door, the exotic team couldn't have been more helpful,even allowing my wife to sit in the cars for pictures ( what a thrill she had!!). The staff were extremely helpful and made the day perfect. Thanks again exotic racing team, I will be recommending your company to my friends visiting Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

Buddy was the best instructor! Thanks Buddy!!!!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 10, 2013

Overall, I enjoyed the experience and can't wait to come back to try some new cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 9, 2013

The track had a good mix of corner types and the in-car instructors were excellent. This was a fantastic experience and an absolute must for any driving enthusiast.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!