Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

noviembre 27, 2010

always wanted to drive a porsche, when it finally came to be and i was in the seat i was very nervous that it wasn't going to live up to I had built up threw the years. it was more than I anticipated esp giving it the bean down the back straight! awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 24, 2010

I have no comments... Just do it... Simple as that!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 24, 2010

The cars were clean, the instructor was excellent and I really got to experience the car I own but in an uninhibited environment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 24, 2010

"Two thumbs up", it's amazing to accomplish a dream como true
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 24, 2010

Best way to feel like a celebrity EVER! The atmosphere was amazing. You can see all the exotics and take pictures in them before hand. The training class is easy to understand AND they have translators. They had a great selection of cars which where very easy to drive. Five laps are great for starting, but once you get in, you won't want to stop. I highly suggest more laps. I also suggest buying a shirt so you can rub it in all of your friends faces.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 20, 2010

loved R8 ease of handling...after 5 laps I wanted to go on the rest of the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 20, 2010

One of my best experiences ever!!! I can't wait to repeat!! Very professional staff and excellent service!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 20, 2010

A car lover's dream, realized. Excellent cars and expert staff made for a truly awesome experience. Congratulations on your one-year anniversary at the LV speedway. I will be looking forward to visiting again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2010

So much fun! Great value for money, great people and great cars. Will do it again next time i'm in Las Vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2010

great experience i cant get anywere else cant wait to come again
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2010

Your website is excellent and I really enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to when the 458 comes!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2010

Came from Australia where similiar driving experiences are hard to find. Easy internet booking and confirmation process. Instructors provide advice without impeding the experience. Great 3 hours a must do if in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 17, 2010

Driving the Lamborghini Gallardo was a great experience, it put a smile on my face for a very long time. If you have ever wanted to buy one of these cars, and then you drive it, this will definately convince you to buy the car now!!! Ken is a great driving instructor, you should ask for him!!!! I would highly recommend going through this experience to ANYONE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

When myself and some freinds decided we were going to Las Vegas I decided instantly that I was going to drive a fast car. I went online and found Exoticsracing and decided it was what I wanted to do. I talked 2 of my freinds into it. We all decided to drive the Lambo Gallardo. The entire day was a fantatic experience.The hosts were great, we got into an earlier group, the car was absolutely amazing and another freind who came to watch decided to go in the Corvette for the drifting and was thrilled. Overall we had a great time,My 5 laps were the most fun I have ever had without a doubt, nothing comes close.I was particularly impressed with the realxed and unrestricted access that was available to all the cars as they came and went from the garage,great for picture opps and generally getting up close to those amazing machines. All my freinds thanked me for taking the initiative to book and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you EXOTICSRACING. Ross Hopkins. Victoria. BC. Canada.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

great exp would recommend to anyone who likes to drive fast exotic cars lots of fun!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

My wonderful wife got this for me for my 40th birthday. It was the best present I've ever received in my life. From the very beginning of the experience, I knew that the day was going to be special. The staff and instructors were wonderful, accommodating, and always willing to talk about cars and racing. My wife came with me and decided at the last minute to do a ride along; she had a great time. I'm so happy to have had a chance to drive a Ferrari and the Audi; both phenomenal cars in their own right, and the perfect combination in my mind. Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

Awesome experience - I'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

Worth every single penny! Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

What an AMAZING experience! I gave this to my husband as a surprise anniversary gift, and he loved it :) He's still raving about what a great time he had. I enjoyed the experience as much as he did. The staff at Exotics Racing is outstanding & the cars are fantastic. What a great value & unique experience! We'll definitely be back, Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

Had a great time! Especially with the Porsche 911s and the Ferrari Scuderia. If I visit Vegas again will defenitely do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

Racing experience was amazing. Corvette ride along was wild. An experience I will never forget.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 13, 2010

Had a truly fantastic time. Chance to drive cars one can only dream about owning. My wife even had a great time just watching the action. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 10, 2010

Dream come true... Ireland
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 10, 2010

Hey Karim, just wanted to say thanks for one of the most amazing days that I've had in a long time! My dreams of becoming a race car driver as a kid literally came true! The funny thing is now that I'm home back in ny I actually feel like I'm on the track and noticed an improvement in my driving. Would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks again! Jason Sagginario
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 10, 2010

knowing what i know now after taking the driving experience in a Ferrari F430 F1, i would have purchased more laps. i did do 7 laps and was just getting comfortable when my 7 laps were done. The ride along instructor was excellent (Brandon I think was his name) and very patient with me and my inept attempt to drive like a professional. All that said, I had a blast and enjoyed it immensely. I would certainly recommend this experience to everyone. The ride along in the Z06 was fun as well. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!