Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2012

Love it. Would do it all over again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2012

WOW!!! We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2012

Simply put...you will NOT be disappointed! A guaranteed smile. No where else that I know of where you can drive one of these cars in their natural habitat...a racecourse...
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

Its an absolutely stunning experience. Its one thing to watch the youtube videos and its on another level to actually sit there and drive the cars. Its a great place to learn a lot about driving and they really encourage you to push the cars within your comfort zone and in a safe manner. Its a must do in Vegas. I'll for sure be back for more next time I am in town! Also take the drifting ride along with Rudy, he is the craziest and best driver out there, its the best $99 you can ever spend in your life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

Exotics Racing was truly a boy's dreams made into a reality!! So much magic, pure motor power, and adrenaline in one afternoon we could hardly believe it. They took racing exotics to a higher level of class and comfort that I couldn't have even thought up if I tried. I will be coming back as the purrr of the wild Ferrari calls my name!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

Fulfilled my childhood dream. This experience can't be beat. I'll be back again and again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

Ride of my life! Every trip to Vegas in the future will include a trip to Exotics Racing so I can drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

Thanks to the staff for the awesome morning! Definitely worth the $$$$. One more item off my bucket list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 30, 2012

It was the best time me and my dad have had in years. I haven't seen him come alive like that in years:) I'm looking forward to doing it again Rico J
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

Great, overall experience! The coaching I received helped me to get the most out of the car and I left wanting more!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

Whole lot of fun - amazing cars driven at the limit.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

Didn't think I would have as much fun as I did! In reviewing my video I was surprised to see a huge grin on my face at 120 mph! Great facilities, great cars and most of all great people! Highly recommended!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

Awesome time!! We saved for two years, flew 5 hours (hate flying) for the Combo 5 car experience at Exotics Racing and it was worth it all and more. I saw many guys do the 1 car/5 lap experience and I could see the serious agony in their faces of wanting to do more and just sitting there watching other guys/girls out driving more cars and laps. Save up some money and get at least 5 cars for 5 laps, no regrets!! It takes 5 laps just to get used to driving the track and finding your lines, you can go so much faster once you do and really have a lot of fun. This is easily among the greatest experiences I've ever had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

This was an excellent experience for me! The cars were amazing and a blast to drive! I will definitely come back to try more cars because 3 just wasn't enough! I highly recommend any car nut to experience Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

The selection of cars is great, that is one of the hardest choices. I will be back without a doubt. If you like speed and handling, this is "THE DEAL". I've been to a number of driving schools, and this is by far the best.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 29, 2012

One of the best driving experiences you can get!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2012

The instructions were carefull given to my best performance; all the staff members were nice and helpfull and I had an amazing experience.I'll definitetly recommend all my friends when visiting Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life!! I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia for 7 laps. My advice is if you have never raced a car before get at least 10 laps. It will take about 5 laps to get used to the car so 7 laps went by way to fast lol. I will definitely be coming back for more next time I am in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2012

this is the most incredible birthday present I've ever had. You guys rock!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 28, 2012

Today i had 10 laps in the 991 Porsche and 20 laps in the Ferrari 458 (which btw is the best car ever made).... From start to finish the experience was awesome.... More great feedback from a totally satisfied customer. So many cars to choose from and ALL super new, a perfect setup. Very adult approach, no shitty drills or exercises, just an individual on the go assessment of your abilities. You keep the lines and hit your marks and you let us go as fast as we/the cars can... Your instructors were great! Really appreciate the excellent program. Thank you I'll be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2012

my instructor was very informative and we hit it off right away he was european and I understood some of the technechs and handling of the R8 Audi as I own one and I feel better with it,s capabilities after taking to the track .
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2012

amazing!! be prepared for at least 10 laps!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2012

I did this while on a trip to the USA from Australia. Overall this was fantastic and I have already recommended this experience to friends. I'd even be tempted to fly 17 hours just to spend a day or so with your cars (I might wait until you update the fleet a little first though). Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2012

Don't even hesitate..just do it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 27, 2012

Great time with the Z06 drifting experiance!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!