Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 12, 2024

Zero complaints, we had a blast! We will absolutely be back with more people!
-
5

mayo 10, 2024

Great experience. The ATV tour was an awesome ride even for complete novice riders. The staff for the tour were fantastic, especially Bradley. Every participant was looked out for and treated to a memorable, fun time.
-
5

mayo 10, 2024

The supercar selection was amazing all the vehicles were beautiful the staff was friendly, courteous, and very helpful with every aspect of our visit, we had an amazing time, next trip speedvegas is definitely on our list.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2024

Very good instructor, nice and patient, pushed me consistently with each lap, have I had more laps we would have set some really decent lap times
-
5

mayo 6, 2024

We did the off/road and the go carts. Really enjoyed are time there everything was great! Highly recommend the off-road experience. So much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2024

*** was my ride-along coach and he was superb! Intense, but respectful. Focused like a laser. Really helped this first-timer.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 5, 2024

Great experience. The team was very helpful and made this a very good time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 5, 2024

This is a car lovers dream! Well worth the time and effort to come and have a once in a life-time experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 26, 2024

Great thrilling experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2024

Driving the Ferrari 488GTB at SpeedVegas in Las Vegas was an exhilarating experience that I won't soon forget. The sleek design and raw power of the Ferrari made every lap a thrill ride, and the track at SpeedVegas provided the perfect setting to push the car to its limits. What truly made the experience exceptional was the expertise and guidance of my expert driver, Lloyn. Lloyn's knowledge of the track ensured a smooth and safe driving experience, allowing me to fully immerse myself in the thrill of the moment. His professionalism and passion for performance cars shone through, enhancing the overall experience. From the moment I arrived at SpeedVegas to the moment I stepped out of the Ferrari, the entire experience was seamless and unforgettable. I highly recommend SpeedVegas to anyone looking for an adrenaline-pumping adventure in Las Vegas, and having Lloyn as your assistant will undoubtedly elevate the experience to new heights. Thank you, SpeedVegas, and thank you, Lloyn, for a truly unforgettable day of driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2024

Went to get the Supercar driving experience. All is pretty flawless already. The paddock people and instructors are doing a great job, off track as well on track. Going for my timing as it wasn‘t my first time on the track. The biggest room for improvement I see is that you don‘t necessarily get a good impression of your laptimes, if your interested in, immediately after you‘re back in the pits. A second display in the lobby showing the previous sessions timing could do a lot to improve here already. Otherwise it is waiting for the (excellent) email you get later on. Advertising your place all year long already, thanks for the fun I had already!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 25, 2024

Arrived early and checked in, was able to sit in any of the cars while waiting for my appointment time, all the staff were very helpful and courteous the guy, (I would name names but I’m terrible with names even though everyone introduced themselves by name), helping me with the helmet even suggested a different helmet for the car I was riding in due to the limited headroom. The ride along in the Huracan was amazing and my driver very excellent. Must come again!
-
5

abril 22, 2024

The buggies were awesome. Our guide was amazing. The transport guy for the vans was amazing. Everything was good except when we arrived it was super busy. There was a lot of people there and we didn’t know what line we needed to be in. We was in the one line and then I seen the go kart and thought we needed to be over here so then we got in that line and after 20 or so minutes they said no you gotta go back over to the other line. I would also suggest having a line just for buggy’s and be clearly marked and have one more line for people that have already gone through the process on online paid online check in online they should not have to wait in line. They should be able to go straight on in and wait for the adventure to start. We have already recommended y’all tot a friend that’s going to Vegas so it’s still great you just need a little bit more improvement. Thanks.
-
5

abril 22, 2024

Great experience. I did the Off Road Driving experience and it was awesome. My instructor, ***, was extremely helpful and patient. Highly recommend ***. It was a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2024

It is a great experience if you are ever in the area and looking for something to do. I would try to spend the day there if you can and partake in all they offer. Driving, go carts, and off road. It is sure worth it.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2024

Had an absolute blast. It’s my second time driving here and I got to drive the *** a few years back and this time I got to experience the *** Challenge *** . I was not disappointed the car is a monster . I used to play a lot of video game using this car and to finally experience it in real life is unbelievable.
-
5

abril 21, 2024

Fantastic event! The *** racing experience is amazing
-
5

abril 21, 2024

*** was awesome! The cars, both street and off-road, appeared well kept and maintained. The instructor was informative and patient, and kept checking in to make sure I was having fun! How considerate! Overall, a good time was had.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2024

Driving a *** was a blast
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2024

Awesome experience and great instructors! Lloyd was amazing during the laps!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 10, 2024

We actually enjoyed the whole vibe of SpeedVegas! We ended up coming for go-karts and I saw the hellcat drifting with someone else and really wanted to do it so my husband surprised me with it the day we were leaving Vegas! We will come back to drive a super car and do off roading next time we are in the area.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2024

Fantastic day at the track with friends!! Ben the driving instructor there was amazing and so knowledgeable!!
-
5

abril 9, 2024

The go carts were amazing. I was only prepared to use the go carts. I did get a chance to watch the super cars and wow those cars were fast. My next trip to Vegas I will be getting in to one of the super cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2024

Nothing really. Great staff that trained me (Tyler and Lloyd)!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 9, 2024

Was a great experience all around. Thank you
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!