Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

junio 8, 2018

Incredible experience. Both instructors were amazing. Appreciate all the great advice they gave and interactions we had. Everyone was great. Would recommend to anyone. Can you please come to Australia?? Haha
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

junio 11, 2018

I think that your (customer service) process is pretty good. It was very helpful to get recommendations as to what cars to drive: - when I originally made the reservation by phone; - during my time at your facility when your staff asked me what car I just drove and what I thought of it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2018

Outstanding experience from a first class organization!!! Very professionally run by a very knowledgeable staff. Amazing time!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2018

class act all the way! great way to get that adrenalin rush and know with absolute certainty that safety is number 1! Cant wait to go back!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 12, 2018

Expertly ran, great cars, great track! The experience was professional and friendly throughout the experience. Highly recommended - and I have attended numerous events!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2018

I really enjoyed my experience at Exotics Racing. I have always wanted to drive a Lamborghini and getting to do so on the Speedway was amazing! Also getting to view all the cars they have on site was so much fun. If I had more time, I would have done the drift. All in all a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2018

Awesome experience, excellent staff, very informative, nice. Cars are maintained in perfect condition. Will certainly recommend to friends. A MUST DO! in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 15, 2018

We have already recommended you to others. My son had a blast and said it was his favorite thing about vacation. The employees treated him so well. The rating should be 10 stars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 15, 2018

Awesome experience . Superb card. Ultimate experience . Josh my instructor was excellent and helped have the ultimate experience . Only regre was , I was wishing that the drive in the Ferrari was a test drive and I could have taken it home.😊👍👏
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 18, 2018

Scratch that off the bucket list ... wait ... I just put it back on. I'm gonna have to do this again next time I'm Vegas. Awesome experience!!! Highly recommend. Don't think, just do it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 18, 2018

I would definitely recommend Exotic racng to others and have already done so. The track, cars and instructors were exceptional. Great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 18, 2018

Great experience. Cars are good but my instructor made the whole experience. Over way too soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 19, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The whole staff was fun and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 19, 2018

Best time in Vegas! After 20 track days and a bunch of racing schools, I can attest these drivers and cars are THE BEST! We have a place in Vegas and whenever we are out, Exotic Racing is on my "must do list!" And the drift ride .... Disney for grown-ups! Just do it!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 19, 2018

I had an exceptional experience with Exotic Racing. It has been a life long dream to own and drive a Ferrari. Although I have a way to go before I buy one Exotic Racing helped fulfill a part of my dream by allowing me to race around the track in a F430. My instructor *** was fantastic and I really got to feel the thrill of pushing myself around the track. I am so grateful for this experience! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 20, 2018

Great experience, the driving instructors are awesome definitely worth the money.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 25, 2018

The entire experience was amazing. Everyone there was super nice and helpful the entire time. I learned quickly with my instructor and did a 58 second lap for my first time ever being on a track. I would highly reccomend anyone who loves exotic cars to come do this
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 25, 2018

This was a fantastic experience and my first time driving these types of cars. You really need to concentrate on both the track and the instructor in the car. You want to get the most out of it and 5 laps goes fast. So if you have your heart set on one car I would recommend doing more laps with just the one car. I did 5 laps with two which was still fun but felt I would have enjoyed it a little more if I had spent more time with just the one. I also did the sit in with the drift car. Totally awesome! I had ordered my package over the phone with videos included. Love how the videos came out as well, great memories to have. The process from arriving to the location and to the end of the session went smoothly. Love the instructors and employees. All had great energy! My car instructor *** was the man. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

I took two grandsons, 11 and14, and they we're we're completely blown away by the experience. Both went in the "drift" Police car and came back all smiles and ready to go again. We'll worth the money!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

awesome experience, fulfilled a lifelong dream to drive 4 of the fastest cars on the planet.........will be back!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

True professionals! Everything is handled so well, and the drive is one of the best experiences I have done. Will 100% be back! Thanks guys!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

Such an awesome experience! They are so friendly, professional, and great at what they do. Definitely need to come back and do this again when we come back to LV. I drove the nsx and my husband drove a ferrari. My instructor was very calm and informative the entire time I was driving. I urge anyone coming to vegas to try this out.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

It was top shelf fun and Buddy was great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

Excellent time! You will not be disappointed!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 26, 2018

Our 12 year old car fanatic loved every minute of his ride along. It was an added bonus for his siblings to be able to check out all of your incredible cars. Would totally do this experience again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!