Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

I enjoyed the driving experience beyond my expectations due to the thorough orientation and expert guidance of the professional driver who accompanied my laps around the track. My recommendation to all participants is to plan for at least 7 laps in your car in order to get to a level of confidence to really enjoy the exhilaration of the amazing cars you drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

The Exotics Racing team runs a phenomenal operation. The staff is very attentive and knowledgeable, and the entire business does an amazing job of harnessing adrenaline while ensuring everyone's safety!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

I had a great time, everything was AMAZING!!!!! Looking forward to go back to Vegas soon and get at least 15 more laps in a Lamb!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

I loved it, and hopefully I will return when I am 18 so I can actually drive instead of ride along!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

It was great, however I wished I would have gotten more laps and more cars. Hopefully we will be back in the near future!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

Worth every penny. Have recommended to several friends here in Denver for the next time they go to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

Great cars! Great Times!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 12, 2011

This was an awesome experience! I have been wanting to drive a Nissan Skyline GTR for many years but was simply unavailable in the states. The new GTR is awesome and the car performed beautifully. I would definitely recommend take this out for a spin.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

I recieved this as a gift for my 43rd birthday and I absolutely loved the entire experience. My driving instructor was very calm and encouraging to help me get the most out of this wonderful opportunity. With his careful coaching I was hitting great speeds on the curves and straight aways that gave me quite the adrenaline rush. I would recommend this adventure to anyone that loves speed and cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

I purchased the audi R8 experience for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He loved the whole thing and we plan to go back again. I loved watching him race!! Amazing amazing amazing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

A great Experience, a MUST try definitely to drive and handle an exotic car! Staff and service is great! Will return to drive another car!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

Amazing experience ! Way too short but what a blast we had ! We'll be back, for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

This was, by far, the most fun experience I've ever had. It is worth every penny! Exotics Racing is a MUST for anyone who has the slightest interest in high-end sports cars and has the itch to drive fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

We were in Las Vegas for my bachelor party and this was by far the best thing we did all weekend. It actually was the best thing I've done in all my travels to Las Vegas. Being a standard transmission driver using a clutch all my life I was a little skeptical with a paddle shift car. After driving a paddle shift car on the track and seeing how well the car responded, it is hard to imagine driving a standard transmission car out there.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

I loved the whole experience. The cars were great. I loved the laid back atmosphere you guys provided. I will do this again for sure. Being in Indiana I wished you guys were closer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

Best birthday present ever! My wife got me 5 laps on 4 different cars here for my 45th birthday and it exceeded all expectations! If you get a chance to go and drive any of these cars I would highly recommend you do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

Overall the best 60th birthday present a person could get! FANSTASTICALLY AWESOME!!! Family members and friends are jealous!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

This will be the best thing you do in Las Vegas. Just listen to the instructor and have fun. Be sure and get the video for later. I will definitely do this again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

This was an Amazing experience. I will be back every time I visit LV!!! No doubt about it!!! The murcialago was great and the instruction was unbelievable!! Had a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 9, 2011

The Lamborghini Experience was unique and full of adrenaline.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2011

I did 8 (1 extra due to traffic) laps in a Ferrari F430 F1 and it was everything I was hoping it would be. Super instructor, fabulous car just over way too soon! Can't wait to come back and do it again in the Scuderia or Italia - multo bene!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2011

My experience at Exotics Racing was perfect. They were professional and well organized. They don't just have you drive the cars around the track a couple of times, they really encourage you to push the cars to their limits, which made this an experience to remember. I can't wait to come back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2011

Best thing you can do in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2011

extremadamente buena!!!!! fué mi experiencia. Mi instructor dijo que fuí uno de los mejores, y con el 997 fuimos mas rápidos que los mas potentes,y que eso no pasa muy seguido. ME GUSTARIA MUCHO TRABAJAR AHI, QUEDO A SU DISPOSICION SI DESEAN LLAMARME Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO, REALMENTE LO DISFRUTÉ
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 7, 2011

I got this for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present & he loved it! I would definately reccomend!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!