Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mayo 3, 2012

I have been a car fanatic for my whole life. For me, the opportunity was worth every penny. I was hoping to be able to drive the cars as aggressively as possible. Within my abilities, I feel that was the case. They encouraged me to go faster where I could and helped me improve where needed. I was able to have the experience I was looking for and will never forget it. I also recommend the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 2, 2012

This is a must do when in Vegas! Quality at its best!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 2, 2012

Unlike many of these types of events, this was was everything it was advertised to me plus a whole lot more. It was one of the best run Motorsport events that I have attended. The instruction was first rate (which I didnt expect) and every aspect was well managed and ran smoothly.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 2, 2012

WOW!!!!!!! You will never be able to drive a super car like this on the street even if you own one (I do) Incredible!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 2, 2012

I would recommend this driving experience to everyone who only can dream about driving one of your incredible cars. It was one of the best experiences in my life after the birth of our daughters. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

Really impressed with how much the instructor encouraged and pushed for higher speeds & performance.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

I had the opporitunity to drive the 458. It was amazing well worth the time and money. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Cant wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

I'm not sure where else in the world I would ever have the opportunity to do something like this. Considering the wear and tear the cars likely endure, and the expertise of the instructors, this is excellent value for the money spent. Had a blast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

We spent a really good time driving multiple cars on the track. All the team are doing a great job and we can't wait to come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

Live your dream. Great facility and staff. Top Notch Experience. Will plan on this each time in Las Vegas. 10 laps in the same car will be the way to go for me next time. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

Thrill of a lifetime - what an experience! The staff was great and the cars were incredible. I'll be back for sure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

Great experience, great people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

YES YES YES, FANTASTIC AFTERNOON..IF YOU HAVE EVER WANTED TO GO FAST IN A SAFE ENVIRONMENT, WITH WONDERFUL RIDE ALONG INSTRUCTORS TEACHING YOU THE BEST WAY TO HANDLE THE COURSE, THIS IS THE PLACE....IF YOU WANT THE RUSH TO RACE AGAINST OTHER PEOPLE IN HIGH END CARS, THE ADRENALINE PUMPING, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE AT EXOTICS...I AM AN AVERAGE GUY WHO LOVES HIS GT MUSTANG, ALWAYS WANTING TO KICK SOME BUTT IN A CAR, BUT AFRAID OF TICKETS AND DAMAGE TO MY SEXY CAR, WELL, THIS IS THE PLACE TO DO IT....5 LAPS IS NOT ENOUGH, IT WOULD ONLY BE A TEASE....ALSO, A MUST IS THE 2 LAP DRIFTING SESSION IN THE CORVETTE Z06, AWESOME !!!!! try and get jeff as your instructor, he is the main man i say, great job jeff !!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 1, 2012

Put this on your bucket list. It's on mine.... again...
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2012

Exotics Racing Las Vegas has become a must every time we go to Vegas. As long as you have the ability to listen, the awesome staff will get you going fast on a racetrack in an exotic car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2012

If you're an enthusiast and planning for just 5 laps think twice, you'll be kicking yourself until you come back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2012

What an amazing gift this was for my husbands 40th Birthday. You ever want to do something that will never be forgotten especially for a exotic car lover this is it. Such an amazing experience and for me that didn't want to drive I purchased the ride-a-long. That was so much fun!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2012

If you have any interest at all in cars, you have to drive these cars as they are meant to be driven - fast. Even if I owned one of these cars I would still pay to drive it on a track with an instructor in the passanger seat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

Words can not discribe what it feels like to pin the pedal down while shifting through the gears in the worlds most exotic cars. I will defiantly be back. The best gift my wife has ever giving me!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

Drove the Aston Martin. Scary at first but by the 2nd lap everything was great! BTW, didn't know an SUV (Porsche Cayenne) could handle like that!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

Multi-car is the way to go. It gives you track time to get familiar, burn off adrenalin...then you are ready to go with car #2. This was second annual trip. We will be back next year. Maybe 3 cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

When I first looked into Exotics Racing, I thought the staff would be hyper focused on "preservation" of their exotic cars. What I actually experienced was a team of professional drivers loking to share their knowledge and experience to enable you to push the car and your comfort level to its limits. Rode in the Aston Martin with Buddy. Great instructor. He was committed to teaching me how to get the most performance, speed and handling from the car. I will return. Troy - Vancouver, B.C.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

Race track was well designed, and cars are a blast to drive!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

there are a million testimonies here already, and i will say that it was everything and more that i hoped for. I will defintiely do it again. The whole process went very smoothly- like they have been around forever. I understand the company is doing well so i'll be happy if they stay around for a long time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

The track design is brilliant because there are almost no textbook apexs, all the lines are very irregular and challenging. Everyone in our party has racing experience to include alot of karting and we were very impressed with the track design, quality and length.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!