Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.088 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

diciembre 14, 2018

Overall great experience. *** was my coach, I think its mostly because of him my experience was so good. He helped me to take the correct lines, and pushed me outside of my comfort zone as far as how hard I would've pushed my limits for driving the car making it an awesome experience. Thank you ***! *** from washingtion state
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 13, 2018

This was the best thing i did during my vegas trip. Well ran operation. All of the staff seemed to be interested in making sure we were happy and having a great time. I was nervous, but once in the car with the instructor he made me feel like a pro and i killed that track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 13, 2018

Love these guys and gals! This was my 4th visit. Always a wonderful experience. My instructor *** was awesome and very helpful. The people are the reason why I keep coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 11, 2018

Everything was great! Everyone was polite and helpful, and they went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant and as memorable as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 11, 2018

Very professional,safety conscious, instructor pushed to get the best out of me.never having driven a high performance car before it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 7, 2018

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 5, 2018

Great experience for any car lovers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 5, 2018

The best ever! Was exciting & exhilarating. Can't wait to do it again. I'm 78 years old!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2018

Great experience. The in car instructor was amazing. Look forward to doing it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2018

Everything was over the top dope!! Definitely trying this again on my next trip in January.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2018

Loved the experience! Great service, friendly counter and administration staff (especially ***). The instructors were cool - they adjusted to my driving style nicely and were informative without killing the fun. Had a great time and will definitely be back! :D
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2018

Great fun, seriously staff, who gave great instructions. All the cars was as shown on the web site. Look out for the Police car that are in use at the track. Keep your camera ready for shooting when it leave the pit. Wow...
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 4, 2018

This was for my husband's birthday. He is so happy with the entire experience. He said the instructors were top notch, he had so much fun with each car and definitely wants to come back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 3, 2018

Outstanding experience. I would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

diciembre 3, 2018

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional. The process is well organized. The instructors are super knowledgeable and patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 30, 2018

Guys, what can i say... Riding a Lamborghini Aventador S is like a dream come true! In addition to that i take the video of my ride and it's totally worth it. The knowledge of my instructor and the hole exotics racing team service turned this journey into one of my best days. So choose a car, get an appointment and have fun. Lars from Germany (Coming back soon, i promise)
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 29, 2018

Had a great time...again! Brought my daughter along for her first time as well as my son for a ride along. Everyone had a great time, instructors were great and service was exceptional. Looking forward to our next visit and getting quicker times around the track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 28, 2018

I’ve done the odd hospitality day with car manufacturers when you get a quick blast around a track. Normally you don’t get the chance to fully floor the throttle. Our road trip this year included Las Vegas and not being gamblers (!) we opted for some car time. Wise decision. Easy booking process online with full range of cars shown etc. Turned up on the day and slick, well tuned registration process and driver briefing. On arrival, my son promptly opted to upgrade from his XBox racing inspired GTR to a McLaren. A quick lap in a demo car with trained driver was followed by a short wait before my instructor introduced himself. Simple but informative introduction to my chosen Ferrari and we were out on the track for a blast. Plenty of encouragement to go faster (within your limits as assessed by the instructor) and overtaking slower drivers as needed. Was over all too soon! Was almost tempted to go again, using the money saved by not gambling. The inclusion of a video of your driving, showing lap overlay, speed etc. was good and allows bragging rights. Plenty of others at the track at the same time but it never seemed that crowded and no issues with anyone flying off the track due to the excellence of the in car instructors. A must “to do”.
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2018

Perfect organisation, wonderful cars, helpful employees
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2018

Was satisfied with all areas! Great experience and great customer service!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2018

My instructor made my five laps very exciting
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 27, 2018

Unreal how fun racing those cars are! You guys have the best group of professionals that made the experience great. Will recommend to everyone!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 26, 2018

Attentive service. Cheerful and polite staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 20, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. I hope to come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

noviembre 19, 2018

Great time. Great experience. I would personally like to thank Big Mac, and Buddy, for having the patience to bear with me through the turns. I recommend this to anyone with an itch to drive an exotic car fast.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!