Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julio 10, 2024

Booking was easy. Had to make a date change and went very smooth. Glad I booked two cars. First car, nothing wrong but maybe not the best fit between driver and coach. Progressively got slower and ended with less of a grin on my face than I was expecting and accustomed to (3rd closed course experience). Second car (much less forgiving) was everything I expected. Hunter was exceptional at providing just enough instruction to continuously improve. I can see coming back to see about a sub 55 second lap and then maybe the EVO. Great father-daughter experience. She had a blast with both cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2024

Amazing time! Did the go karts and the super car laps! Epic 18th birthday for our son! Highly reccomend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2024

I spent the day doing a High Performance Driving Experience with a GT3 RS and could not be happier with how the day went. I booked online through the Exotics Racing website which went smoothly. All of the communication leading up to the day of arrival was ver informative and the day I arrived I was blown away with how I was treated. I spent the day with *** and highly recommend him. He was pleasant to talk with, had lots of good advice, and gave very good coaching to get the most out of the day and out of the car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2024

On June 12th I arrived at 0900. I was there to drive 6 cars. After i was checked, I was greeted by ***. She directed to the VIP section. She guided me through what I needed to do and where to be. She brought me water between races and kept my brother informed of what car I was driving. She was Great! The person at the desk checking out car was awesome. I did not fit into 2 of the cars that I had chose so she gave me the option to choose different cars or more laps. All of the co-drivers were very helpful in getting me to under stand the track. It was an outstanding experience. I am telling every I know that they need to go there.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2024

Experience was great. From the time I showed up to the time I was done driving was definitely less than the two hours. Your wait time looks like it varies on what car you want to drive and how popular it is.. Staff was friendly and the coach was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 8, 2024

For me alll excellent and good organization
-
5

junio 19, 2024

2024 and we were looking for something outside of the typical Vegas experience, we tried Karting. Visiting from out of state, this will now be something that we make time for. The price is reasonable, and the experience is good for teens as well as adults. I do believe there is a height requirement, so be aware of that. The availability of checking out the Exotics before the Karting was a real bonus. What absolutely makes this place pop is the staff. Everyone that we encountered was friendly, helpful and patient. Could not recommend higher, if Karting is possibly your thing. I am sure the Exotics and Drifting experiences are equally enjoyable.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 19, 2024

We had a great time! Instructors were great! Highly recommend. When we come back to Vegas we will do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 19, 2024

An amazing experience, had so much fun.
-
5

junio 14, 2024

10 outta 10. Me and my wife did the off road tour and we enjoyed every second of it. The tour guides were super professional. Made our 1st day in Vegas awesome. Will definitely come back
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 14, 2024

It was an awsome expierience at Speed Vegas, very nice staff and instructors and the cars are perfect. The track was nice and some not so easy corners, but it made a lot of fun to drive there
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 7, 2024

This was such a great experience!!! Luigi was the best driving assistant!
-
5

junio 7, 2024

The off road trucks were amazing I just wish the experience lasted longer
-
5

junio 4, 2024

Awesome experience!
-
5

junio 4, 2024

*** was our tour guide for the dune buggy tour. He was awesome! Can’t wait to do it again when we’re back in ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 4, 2024

Keep up the great work!!! Beautiful facility, incredible staff, top notch instructors!!! I will be back, like, a lot more times!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

My family and I had a great time! My 14 year old son did a ride-along with driver Ben, and he loved it! He even got an extra lap because they got behind another car that impeded their speed. We also enjoyed driving the go-karts together. We came earlier than our scheduled times, and were accommodated without any problem. An overall wonderful experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

Everyone very nice, had smiles and answered all questions and concerns. Great time management from the time you walk thru the door, get registered, take the training. The instructors were very informative and made you feel calm and ready before you left the pit area of the track. The instructor that I rode with (sorry I can't remember his name) was very informative with the information needed during the time out on the track and amazing on how he is able to provide the needed knowledge of the car, track, timing and providing positive feedback all along having a good time himself, he was a blast. Please give Kudos to everyone working on May 24th, we will be back in Spring of '25. I will definitely recommend Exotic Racing to everyone that we know making a trip out to Vegas. ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of doing 20 laps in a GT3RS 991 with my instructor ***. Magnificent experience thanks to the excellent layout of the circuit and above all to ***'s wise advice and enthusiasm. Speaking French, I recommend *** for his clear and perfectly understandable English for a French-speaking tourist.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

Enjoyed the heck of my laps there. Leo was a great co-driver and coached me well! Would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

Had a blast and huge thanks to *** for the drivers’ meeting briefing and for taking us out in the Porsche Cayenne for the intro laps. *** was our coordinator for the experience and did a fantastic job making sure all of the drivers knew where to be and when. Also I drove 2 cars so I had 2 different coaches due to the sequence of people waiting to drive. Coaches were Abraham and ***. Both were friendly and professional and instilled a lot of confidence in me while I was driving. This was my very first time driving any sort of sports car and by the end of the experience, I felt much more confident and I’ll be making at least an annual trip to Speed Vegas. Thanks to the whole staff for a great time and I’m looking forward to the next one! - ***
-
5

junio 1, 2024

We had a blast!!! 2 races. Karts are fun to drive. It did seem like one kart was set at a faster speed than others, as he started 6th and passed everyone quickly. Either way, it was FUN! I would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

junio 1, 2024

It's a great experience, it's worth it. great cars and very attentive instructorsI’m
-
5

junio 1, 2024

We've done the supermarket a few times, but tried the go carts this time for my husband's birthday. So much fun...as usual.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mayo 28, 2024

*** was an outstanding coach. Pushed me to a 59 second lap time and had a blast doing it.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!