Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mayo 5, 2011

was very pleased with how organized everything was and Brad and and myself are already planning a trip back just to do it all over again!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 3, 2011

It was an experience of a lifetime for my husband and, one he can't stop talking about although I'm not a car/racing enthusiast, I must admit that I had a wonderful time and it was a highlight of our vacation to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 3, 2011

Although I consider this a check off of the old bucket list there isn't any reason why I wouldn't do it again.... and again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 3, 2011

one of the best experience of my life. highly recommend it. u have to do the driving experience and also the ride along, which is as much fun as driving
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 3, 2011

Fantastic!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

I am a local to las vegas. My wife had this set up as a surprise with her best friend. I thought she was taking me to mesquite..Haha boy was i wrong!! As we pull up to the speedway she tells me."Oh we are just going to stop by and visit Jenn" (my wifes best friend) an employee at exotics racing. Turns out that they had it all planned out. Jenn suggested I drive the scuderia Ferrari. Boy I'm glad she booked it for me. It was the most amazing experience !!! Definitely take the ride with Rudy in the Porsche GT3 RSI!!! Incredible driver and amazing car control. I build custom cars and lowriders. this absolutely blows that out of the water!! I own a hydraulic shop and have many of your flyers on my counter, and highly suggest to all my clients. All my world wide clients and customers that come in my shop, and are going to spend a day or two in vegas. They now will be taking the 10 minute trip to Exotics Racing. Thanks to Exotics Racings entire staff and instructors you are amazing!! Thanks to my wife Jessica and our great friend Jennifer for making my 42nd birthday unforgettable!!! We will be back!! See you soon. - Ron Eggers, Las Vegas, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Awesome experience! Everyone at Exotics Racing Las Vegas was extremely helpful and excited to make the experience a good one. Drove the 458 Italia on my 40th birthday. What a way to celebrate!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Passing a Ferrari like it was standing still that itself was going 100mph . . . what's not to love?
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

The most fun you can have without going to jail!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

Most fun you can have with your clothes on.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

An awesome visceral experience. Every sense is assaulted from the high G-forces of turns, acceleration and braking, the smell of hot brakes and carbon, the rumbling sounds of V8 and V12 engines, the technicolor assortment of rockets streaking by and the touch of supple leather and Alcantara interior surfaces. It was by far the highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. Well organized, professional instructors and an atmosphere brimming with adrenaline, engines and noise, what else could one ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 30, 2011

I will definitely visit exotics racing again! The Murcielago LP640 is the ride of a lifetime. I definitely want to get some more track time in with it and possibly the Ferarri 458 Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

Amazing. My family and kids had a great time with the ride alongs. Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

Over all experience couldn't have been better.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

My husband can't stop talking about the awesome time he had driving the Lamborghini Gallardo LP 450! He was absolutely thrilled with the experience! It was a birthday surprise & he said he'll never be able to beat it! Thank you so much!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

They made it even better than I had ever imagined! They are very customer oriented and they know their stuff! They suggested the Ferrari 458 Italia and I was bit skeptical being that Lamborghini has always been a dream car of mine but they were right! The 458 changed my view point and is now my new dream car! Thanks again guys! See you next year when the LP-700 comes in! -Jason R.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

It was amazing. I will do it again for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

Thrill of a life time
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 28, 2011

If driving fast cars is on your "BUCKET LIST" then Exotics Racing is the place for you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

Thanks Exotics Racing for an absolutely amazing experience!!! I love the video, it lets you re-live the experience! Hearing the roar of the engine while ripping around the track amongst the other suparcars puts a smile on my face every time I watch it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

Absolutely incredible, almost surreal in a way! Thanks! -Billy
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

The various driving experiences were the equal to a flight I took in a WW II warbird. Exhilarating.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

I wanted to thank everyone for today. I drove the FF 458 Italia... and I had the time of my life. I wanted to thank Joey again for his time and patience with me. I understood the geometries of racing, so I was prepared at least from an understanding point of view. I was not prepared for the roar, the thrust, and the thunder!! Finally, Joey made my experience. He understood my initial trepidation... and he was able to reach around that and get me to relax.... am I a neophyte.. you bet.... I gave it my all....and I am certain people would laugh at my capabilities..... however Joey did not... and that made my day. I plan to buy a 458 now.... ;and when I do I will be sure to send you a picture!! With my most sincere thanks!! Sincerely, Andy
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

Absolutely amazing experience , the only thing that could have made it better would be," More Time and More Money "
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 26, 2011

Great morning, can't wait to come back and try a different car!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!