Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

abril 7, 2011

It was my first experience and a great time. I was also appreciative that you were able to make arrangements on short notice for a good friend to participate with me on short notice.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 7, 2011

An incredible fun filled day. You won't remember dumping $100's of dollars into a slot machine (Vegas location) but you will remember this experience for the rest of your life. Such a blast to see what these cars are actually capable of and to drive them like they are meant to be driven!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 7, 2011

Experience of a lifetime!! A class act the whole way - these guys are pros!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

This is the best $200 I've spend in my entire life. I'm a fan of Gran Turismo video game, this is Gran Turismo in real life!!! I hope I will someday be able to afford a Porsche 911, but meanwhile, I had the pleasure of experience driving it in a real race course with a professional instructor
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

You only live once, so why not let these nice people show you the way to live it to the fullest, or should I say at the edge of your seat and in-style. :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

Absolutely wonderful, from start to finish i couldn't stop smiling.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

great time and memories of a life time. What is the price of happiness for a 22 yr old son? EXOTICS RACING!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

I found it an amazing experience. It was well worth the money and would do it again without hesitation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

Fantastic! Great cars! You can really accelerate them and feel their power!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the Lamborghini Experience that I signed up for. Everyone treated me great and the car was wicked. The instructor helped me get the most of the car and was professional in every way.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 5, 2011

The experience at ExoticsRacing was unforgettable. For a guy who has never been on a race track or driven such exotic vehicles this was an experience that I will never forget. It's been four days since I drove the Lambo Galardo and I still have the perma grin on my face. Thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

All four of my friends that I went to Vegas with this year were so jealous that they didn't sign up for this when I did. Next year they all want to do it and I will definitely do it again! The ride along with Ruddy in the GT3 was phenomenal and well worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Best experience ever. It is worth the money. All the staff were great and provided a relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend to any car lover.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

What a great experience to usher in turning 40!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

I am in the military and I was stationed at a base near Las Vegas for a few weeks. That said, I don't make enough money to really live large in Vegas. However, I've always wanted to drive an exotic car. This was money well spent! If you are in a similar financial situation, skip the stripclubs and the casinos and go to Exotics Racing! The nay sayers who boasted "they probably won't even let you push the car to anywhere near where hp/grip/handling mean anything" were the same people who did not leave a comment on my facebook after I posted my on-board video. You can clearly hear my instructor saying "Peg it man, Let's Go!" and "More power, more power! oh and also the words "Full throttle, punch it!" All this while being able to see the smile on my face as I shift gears. The main goal of Exotics Racing is to truly send you home grinning from ear to ear!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Wow, what a great experience. World's best cars in a comfortable, relaxed environment with amazing driving fun. I had "drive a Ferrari once in my lifetime" on my todo list - now I'm sure it will be more than once. Strongly recommended, you'll have a great story to tell.
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

Yesterday, April 2nd, I flew to Vegas for my birthday just to go to this program. I signed up for 5 laps in the Ferrari 458 Italia. This was, BY FAR, the most fun thing I have ever done in my entire life. I've driven two Ferraris prior to this, but they were privately owned; not through Exotics Racing. The 458 is truly a mindblowing machine. The staff was extremely friendly and social, and VERY well organized. The atmosphere was amazing; just being in that garage is worth the price itself! My only complaints would be that I didn't sign up for enough laps (but then again, 100 laps wouldn't be enough), I couldn't take the car home, and now everything I drive isn't fun anymore! I highly recommend this program to ANY car enthusiast. Exotics Racing, you have a new repeating customer. -Gil Folk | Reno, NV
-
5
Customer Reviews

abril 2, 2011

I would highly recommend the experience. One of the highlights was being able to go and see the other cars in the garage. Kindve like being at an exotic car show.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 31, 2011

What an amazing experience. Driving a super car was on my bucket list as it is for most men. Being able to drive a Ferrari AND a Lamborghini on a track with the only rule being "when I say hit the gas I mean all the way to the floor" was over the top. The entire experience was top quality (cleanliness, friendliness, quality of cars) everything was as promised. I would strongly recommend this to anyone with a love for cars. I will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 31, 2011

What an awesome day...I was giggling like a child driving the Ferrari 458!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 31, 2011

The experience was an adrenaline rush. As I entered the race track I was welcomed by fighter jets flying 300 feet above the ground. As I waited for my turn, NASCARS were testing on the track (I am a NASCAR fanatic)and having access to the cars before my "Lamborghini Experience" was excellent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 31, 2011

A Great experience to be able to drive a super car the way you want (flat out) worth the trip over. Wayne Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

An amazing experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY PRESENT, THANKS FOR THE EXPERIENCE, WE SPEND A GREAT TIME!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

marzo 29, 2011

Thanks for the experience, everything was outstanding!!! It was the 40 birthday of my brother in law and we gave him the driving experience as a surprise gift. As a matter of fact, he got really bad stomach illness in the night before, he wasn´t feeling very well that morning, and after driving the car, he was such a new man. I guess this experience has some kind of restoring health properties!!! Thanks for the experience and by the way, thanks a lot for calling the spanish speaking instructor, good one for that, great effort bringing him to the racetrack for us. Finally, IT WAS A DREAM COME TRUE!!!! THANKS EVERYONE!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!