Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

Of course the cars were top notch, but the people made the experience even more enjoyable. Great facility. It was a 40th birthday gift from my wife and she couldn't have done any better. AWESOME!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

I want to thank the entire staff for making this a life-altering event. The process is made easier by the friendliness of the staff. You are as excited about a person's first time as they are! The instructions are very helpful, and the trainers in the car really do want you to go as fast as possible. I had the most incredible time and can't wait to do it again. I am now in love with a Ferrari 458 Italia and can't stop thinking about her. Until we meet again, VIVA EXOTICS RACING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

If you want a "once in a lifetime" experenice, then this is for the ultimate car nut. Must do!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 18, 2010

My wife bought me the 5 lap driving experience in the lime green Lamborgini Guillardo and I had a blast. I would and have recommended this to my friends and anyone who has ever wanted to drive a top end sports car. I plan on doing this again the next time I'm in Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 15, 2010

If you have the money and like cars. It is a must, you won't forget it. It is a safe environment where you can drive the cars to you're own limits. What else would you need???
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 15, 2010

Amazing experience. Staff, track, and instruction were all amazing! I will be back soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

If you are a Las Vegas local and are envious of the horsepower line up that you see at every high end casino valet on the strip, this is the solution. Exotics racing provides access to cars you dream about and allows you to open them up and test their potential on a great road track at the Speedway. I can not think of a better way to fuel the kid inside that just wants to drive fast! Great experience that I would recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

The car was unbelievable, loved being able to sit in all the cars and take photos. The staff even helped us roll down the windows for better photos without being asked. Very very cool!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

Driving an orange Lamborghini Gallardo was on my bucket list. Exotics Racing was the perfect chance to make this happen. They have the greatest cars with a top notch staff that makes you feel comfortable in the car and out. Special thanks to Peter, my instructor, for an experience of a lifetime...they want to go fast just as bad as you do. Go Big or Go Home, Craig
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

Amazing! Every man's sports car fantasy made real at a reasonable price!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

I'm a regular guy that got to drive the Audi R8, Lamborghini Gallardo and Ferrari 458 on a racetrack. I drive a lot of track days in my track prepared (Griggs Racing) Mustang Cobra, but this experience was over the top. The event was well run, the cars were in top notch condition and the 458 had only 750 miles on it! Basically you get do what people only talk about. Is it worth it? Yes! Is the video worth the money? Yes. Will you talk about the experience for the rest of your life? Yes? Will you want to go back and drive the cars you didn't get a chance to drive? Yes. I am just happy that this finally exists!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 11, 2010

The best way to experience a Ferrari F-430.
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 8, 2010

Warning to all drivers: You will be hooked and suffer "speed withdrawals" after your racing experience. My Mustang now feels like it has a boat anchor tied to the back of it. I had the time of my life. The whole team was very friendly and professional. Don't forget to go drifting in the Z06. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Martin Lagroix, Vancouver, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 8, 2010

Great experience well worth the money. The drivers were outstanding!I will be back with friends Mike Wyoming
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

This was my gift to my husband for our 20th anniversary - something for the man who is very hard to buy something special for. Once we arrived, we decided that I needed to drive also. It was a thrill from beginning to end, the highlight of our weekend, and something we'll always remember. Everyone we mention it to wants to go out now and try it themselves! Michelle - Bakersfield CA
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

Thank you for giving the opportunity for me to experience my dream. I had a great time and hope to participate again
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

Unbelievable chance to drive a Ferrari F430 Scuderia on a race track, at speed! You really do get to DRIVE the cars, not just parade around the track behind a pace car. I hope this was not a once in a lifetime experience for me, but if it was, it was definitely worth it. One suggestion, do as many laps as you can! You won’t want to stop! Randy Cross Colorado Springs, Colorado
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

An experience of a lifetime! My dream has always been to drive supercars and drive them like they were meant to be driven. Now thanks to Exotics Racing my dream has come true! Anyone who loves cars as much as I do should definately experience this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

The cars are almost NEW!!!!!! I saw the 2 new 458 Italia Ferrari and the Nissan GT
-
4
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

I fantastic day. I will be sure to pass on my experience to all my friends and family. Thankyou very much to the team at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 4, 2010

A most memorable experience for myself and a friend also. We each had the Ferrari Scuderia. Beyond-words experience here. Far superior to renting for a street drive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

diciembre 2, 2010

Dear Lilian and everyone from exotics, I was at exotics this morning and had the best time of my life racing those lovely machines. Even better than the gambling and numerous shows and events at the strip. This kind of service I must say is top notched and will make every customer of yours feel like they will return to drive more exotics soon. Please do me a favor and forward this email to your boss, in-charge, or CEO. I really appreciate your professionalism. Kudos to all the friendly staff at exotics. Yours sincerely, Terence Hong
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 27, 2010

My wife surprised me the day before leaving for Las Vegas to drive the Porsche. I was concerned how to get to the track. We phone Exotics Racing and were given a Limo service to use. It was perfect. The driving experience was unbelievable. I drove the Porsche for 7 laps. The course, car and instruction was perfect. This is a must do for anyone who loves cars. We are planning to return to Vegas and do the driving experience again. Thanks to everyone involved, this is a class act.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 27, 2010

This was the most fun I've had with my clothes on in a long time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

noviembre 27, 2010

How else can you driver a 430 Sud at its limit without worrying about emptying the bank account? It you want to drive these cars and see what they are like before purchasing--this is the place.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!