Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

julio 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

A great experience that I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

If you are even thinking about it, stop thinking. Just do it! One of the most amazing experiences of my life, right up there with Sky Diving and climbing an active Volcano. You will not be disappointed. The cars are in fantastic shape, every single staff member was friendly, knowledgable and eager to help. They totally blew away my expectations.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

This was awesome, in simple words is really a dream come true, definetely i want to go back and try some new machines.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

I will take this opportunity to tell every fellow Canadian that visits Las Vegas that they MUST visit and experience Exotics Racing!!! This is the best thing that I have ever done in Las Vegas and I will do this the next time I vist Las Vegas and will tell every friend I have. The staff was amazing and the cars are INCREDIBLE!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 23, 2010

I did the Ferrari and Lamborghini as well as a Ride-Along in the Corvette. Check in process was smooth and everything moved along very well. The staff were all very enthusiastic, friendly and most helpful when behind the wheel.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

I loves the fact that everyone was so friendly and answered all the questions that we had. Everything was right on time and we had such a blast. It was a suprise for my boyfriend for father's Day and the look on his face was just what I was looking for!! Thank you for all you hospitality, we greatly appreciated it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

Went out for my bachelor party with 3 friends, and had a great time. Lambo/R8 combo was the highlight, and next time I want the Ferrarii!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

The cars were fantastic. The instructors were very helpful. Overall great experience. Don't miss it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

I took my boyfriend for his birthday. Boy he is surprised to find out that there was a Lamborghini waiting for him. Best present ever. Going to be hard to top next year. Thanks to everyone at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 19, 2010

Took my son for his 21st birthday celebration. We both took a Ferrari out and had a great time! The staff were very friendly and the professionals who helped and instructed us were great. I drive a CL600 V12 twin turbo, but these cars were real supercars for handling and style. Would recommend the experience for anyone who has the need for speed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 16, 2010

When I originally read the add about exotics racing I thought it looked neat but might be expensive just to drive a car around a track for five laps. However, it turned out to be the best experience of my whole vacation. I cant stop thinking about being pushed into the seat with the Ferrari at full throttle on the straightaway.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I had looked at several sports car and racing experiences before selecting Exotics racing. I could not have made a better choice. The staff was great, the cars were awesome and it was an experience I will never forget. I plan to return and drive additional cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

Exotics Racing was far better than I could've imagined. The professionalism of all staff from the organizers to the instructors is incredible. With a professional driver instructing you while you drive, your only job is to push the car and yourself to the limit, which they encourage you to do. They don't want you to baby the car around the track - they want you to walk away with a safe but fun experience of a lifetime. Don't underestimate the Corvette ridealong! There's a very good reason for the 'Screamer of the Month' club. Also highly recommend getting the in-car DVD of your laps so you can turn the lights low and stereo up to relive the experience when you're back home with your 4-cylinder family car. Travis Snelling
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

It was an amazing, I really enjoyed it. The team is very nice and overall is a great experience. Thank you!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!