Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

julio 1, 2012

Love it. Would do it all over again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 23, 2012

Got to drive amazing exotic cars without any speed limit. This was a great experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 22, 2012

The driving experience was exceptional, the ride along was a blast!! My advice, buy as many laps as you can because it all seems to go WAY TOO FAST! I'm definitely going back.
-
4
lvms fronticon

junio 22, 2012

Great fun experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 31, 2012

really enjoyed the experience and would do it again
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 30, 2012

This was a tremendous experience!!!!! Extremely gratifying. I would suggest more time to familiarize the driver with the car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 26, 2012

Best experience ever fast as track let's you go!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 20, 2012

It was a thrilling experience that I enjoyed greatly, and the drivers are so knowledgeable and easy going.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

I had a very good experience, my instructor Joe did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him. Do think if there was an instant opportunity to add laps while in the car would be a benefit, after 5 laps I was just getting settled in and for a deal would have done another 5 laps. should be a way to make It Happen ! Thanks
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 19, 2012

Where else can you summon the spirit of Michael Schumacher flashing down the straight at 130mph? This is the place. Amazing equipment and friendly staff make this an experience of a lifetime for any MotorHead. Now if they'd just let us turn off the traction control and do a little two-foot driving... Recommendation: Against your better fiscal judgement, spring for additional laps. I think you'll be glad you did...
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 18, 2012

great experience, i recommend the in car video its a great way to measure and record your lap times to see how you improve.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 13, 2012

This is a must have experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 10, 2012

Had a great time as did my wife in the ZO 6.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 8, 2012

The team worked great at customer satisfaction. When a top end car wasn't available, they substituted two excellent cars in it's place. The track is tricky for beginners. Try to watch YouTube videos (keywords exotics racing las vegas) in advance to understand the track ahead of time. Listen to everything they say. If you're like me, you only know how to drive a car, not a supercar. Had trouble with my video, but I expect I just had bad luck. No driving experience ever existed before that was this good at this price!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mayo 4, 2012

Excellent experience, great tuition and the opportunity to drive something amazing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 29, 2012

If you're an enthusiast and planning for just 5 laps think twice, you'll be kicking yourself until you come back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 28, 2012

Race track was well designed, and cars are a blast to drive!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 21, 2012

My in-car experience was exhilarating and my driving coach was very helpful and courteous. I'll be back for more
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

Thanks to your expert team you guys make the experience amazing... And Even though the cars are a exotic dream it would be just that ....A dream Your coach drivers are so professional and calm it feels like they are your subconscious guiding you at speeds you never imagined possible through corners and excellerating onto the straight always I will be back Great success you guys Cheers Gerhard
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 20, 2012

A must-do for any speed junkie or exotic car enthusiast. Where else can you see, touch and drive the car of your dreams, all on a closed course with experts helping you through every turn? But the best part - no fear of a speeding ticket!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2012

Overall I love your concept and it is run very well. I would love to come back in the future.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 17, 2012

A rare opportunity to challenge your track driving skills, delivered in a thoroughly professional and upbeat manner.
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 14, 2012

I am a rally driver and I am suggesting people who likes to drive fast (using exotic cars) and enjoy take corners fast to joint this program because the New Track is fun to explore. It has some good tricky corners. I was driving Porsche 991 carrera S for 11 laps, Porsche 997 Turbo S for 12 laps and SLS AMG for 11 laps. It was fun especially if you have a "fun" instructor beside you when he sees that you can drive and handle the cars (during cornering, braking at the right braking point)so he lets you explore the car more. That was happening to me with Brandon as my instructor. Just proof to him you can listen and drive correctly at the first few laps. To learn the track (and you should) if this is your first time, start with low horsepower car and at least you need 10 laps or more. I am a rally driver needs 8 laps to begin to remember all the corners and needs more laps to take the corners correctly. After you can remember all the corners then you can start to enjoy the car. Believe me on this one. At the end of the program, you will have a Big Grin or Smile and memories when leaving that place. Don't forget to add Video In-Car shot when your order. It will give you even better good fun memory.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!