Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

agosto 19, 2022

Such an amazing experience, thank you :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2022

Instructors were all awesome. Checking in was smooth and obviously the cars and track were amazing! And do the drifting experience no matter what, that was so much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 17, 2022

Fantastic !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2022

definitely would recommend and do the experience again. this was a huge adrenaline rush and very enjoyable. thanks for the great time.
-
5

agosto 15, 2022

Whoa! Fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 15, 2022

Fabuleux, je recommande à tous. Équipe très professionnelle et sympathique
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2022

My boys 19 and 23 said this was the absolute highlight of their VEGAS trip From the start to the finish everything was excellent. They now know where you are and will be back! Kudos to both their driving teachers- both were fantastic. Keep up the great work and drive safe! THE DALES
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 10, 2022

This experience was smooth from start to finish! The check in was simple and explained effectively. The short driving school was very informative and on-point. The discovery lap was fun all in it's own way. And then there's the driving experience. Oh boy! I've driven all sorts of cars and I'm an active autocrosser and track day enthusiast. I have never driven anything like the new Acura NSX! It's tight and tame where it needs to be, but gives the pavement hell when you want it to. 5 out of 5 stars. I will 100% be returning in the future!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2022

Awesome time. Great instructor !
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 8, 2022

Everything was amazing from the instructors, to the class, to the discovery laps, to the experience itself. *** is great and comical as always! Hunter is always my go to when I visit. Shoutout to this amazing team!
-
5

agosto 5, 2022

great experience & will do again.
-
5

agosto 3, 2022

I did the 5 lap drive on on a Ferrari 488 and then we did the drifting ride along with my wife. We both loved it. We then finished with some good fun at the Go-Kart track. The place was amazing and the staff were even better, we loved it, and highly recommend it, and will for sure do it again when in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 3, 2022

Came in from out of town this was a gift for my son. Uber driver took us to the wrong location and we missed our appointment. When I called they were very accommodating rescheduled us. My son had the best experience while he was in Vegas! He said he will definitely be coming back to do this and will be purchasing the 20 lap ride! Can't recommend this experience enough. A must do when in Vegas!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Everything was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

Everything was great!!! The instructors gave great advice and encourage you to drive a fast as possible. I will be returning the next time I'm in Vegas!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

agosto 2, 2022

What an amazing experience! Would definitely come back!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 28, 2022

What an amazing, professional place and business. Every person in this place is professional, helpful and polite. We were comfortable from the moment we walked in. *** is a one of a kind instructor and made my son's 18th birthday one he will never forget. Thank you so much for this amazing experince!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 25, 2022

Had *** as my instructor. Awesome experience driving the Ferrari 488. Couldn’t asked for a better driving instructor. Thanks ***.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 25, 2022

Top notch instruction and customer service overall
-
5

julio 25, 2022

Whole experience was easy, fast and a blast! Didn't have to wait when we arrived to sign in, staff was very friendly and helpful. I did three timed go karting races with my husband. Staff was great about us taking breaks to go inside between races as it was 45 degrees out that day. Highly recommend! Also love the stats email after.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 21, 2022

Incredible and worth every penny. We did both the super karts and the drifting experience and we would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience. All the workers show a great deal of attention to make the experience possible. The instructor are super nice and friendly and the workers really make the process quick and easy. Bravo guys.
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Great!
-
5
lvms fronticon

julio 18, 2022

Great experience
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!