Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.277 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

abril 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

abril 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

It is possibly the best experience for any car enthusiast to live their dream of driving their exotic cars for me my dream was to pedal to the metal in a Nissan GTR, I got to live that experience to which I will never forget. My driver instructor *** was awesome and got let me fully live the experience I've been dreaming for. I'll be back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

abril 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend you guys. My only regret is not buying extra laps. 5 is definitely not enough.
-
5

abril 12, 2022

I had such a great time! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and the instructor was great and very helpful with this experience, he was on point on what I had to do and didn't hesitate on telling me what I needed to do or improve. I will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 11, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 8, 2022

A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 6, 2022

I thought you have an excellent operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 4, 2022

I had a total blast yesterday driving the Shelby Mustang gt 500!! That car is a monster!! The coach I had was very helpful. He had the patience of Job. I will definitely be back when I can afford it to improve myself and rise above the challenge.
-
5
lvms fronticon

abril 1, 2022

Driving a supercar was exhilirating! And my experience was made even better with the super friendly staff
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 28, 2022

Great experience, with instructors prepared to work with drivers of a huge range of skill levels. I’m excited about potential future expansions as well. Easily accessible motorsport like this must be protected!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 25, 2022

I wouldn't change anything!!! This was my second time visiting Vegas Speed while on vacation. Everyone and everything was too notch! An overall professional but personal experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 24, 2022

Our instructor, ***, was awesome! He pushed each of us to go faster within our comfort zone. We got a great experience driving the Ferrari 488 Pista for 20 laps.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

marzo 21, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! very professional and helpful experience co-pilot that made me push my limits. 10/10 would recommend and definitely will be going back again. Porsche 718 Cayman GTS.
-
5

marzo 16, 2022

Yes, I would recommend this to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 15, 2022

Great facilities, fast cars, what's not to love?
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2022

I had an amazing experience, the staff was great & my instructor was the absolute best!!! He made the experience 10 times better!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2022

Awesome! Totally worth it! Real deal driving super cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2022

This was my 2nd time driving a super car and my experience was nothing short of excellent!!! As a former motocross racer I love speed and being on a track. My skill must have improved because my 7 laps went much quicker then my first time
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2022

I definitely recommend SpeedVegas for a super car experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!