Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.088 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

marzo 1, 2012

The Cayman R was a a great car to drive and experience driving a vehicle at or near its limits. I felt much safer and confident on the track exploring my driving and the Cayman's limits than driving my everday car in traffic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 29, 2012

It was a great experience that I will do again the next time I am in Las Vegas. The co drivers were very helpful and enthusiastic, a great group of men. We pushed the cars as fast as possible, what a blast!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 29, 2012

the best experience ever
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 29, 2012

For any car nuts out there, this is something you MUST DO! I drove 12 of the 14 cars available, and it was mind blowing. The ability to compare the different drive dynamics of each car in a controlled environment was truly unbelievable. The instructors are really good about judging your ability and pushing you to go ask fast as you safely can. I'm in Vegas for a conference once a year, and I fully plan to do this every time I'm there. It's a rush and a half. The only thing I didn't do was the professional ridealong, which I'm pretty sure I'll do next time. Just the sound of the Z06 taking off showed me that he was going MUCH faster than I was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

It was a great time and highly recommend it to everyone. you dont have to be a car enthusiast to enjoy this type of experience. it is up to you how fast you can go. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

If you love cars and going fast this is totally worth it!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

una experiencia exitante para quienes sueñan con manejar los MEJORES autos del mundo!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

one word: Amazing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

This is the way to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

The best bang for the buck in Vegas!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

I got this gift experience as a gift from my parents! And so far this has been the best gift ever! I drove the green Lamborghini Aventador and my instructor was an awesome guy (too bad I forgot his name). He let me drive as fast as I wanted too and with his knowledge and experience I drove even faster. This was the best 5 laps I've ever drove and I highly recommend Exotic Racing!!! 5++++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 28, 2012

What a great experience for my husband! I loved that as you look around everyone has such a big smile on there faces becasue there having the time of there life!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2012

No words can descrpbe it, went down for a wedding and this came in second, just amazing still talking about half the family still talking about the drifting can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2012

We traveled to Las Vegas for our son's wedding and memories were made. Just an amazing experience. Fully recommended to anyone to experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 26, 2012

A great time, the highlight of my trip to Vegas! As an experienced instructor myself, it was great to recieve the instruction provided by the folks at Exotics Racing, very friendly, professional and a great atmosphere for all - well done!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

This was the best driving experience I have ever had. The cars where awesome, the insructors where great, and the track was fun and challeging. I would highly recommend htis to anyone who loves exotic cars and fast track driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My wife and kids suprised me with this experience for my 50th birthday. I knew it was going to be amazing, but it far exceeded my expectations. The instructors gave great input and each lap got faster and smoother. You should absolutely do the in-car camera. Every time I watch it, my heart starts racing again!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

This was a great experience! I would have never dreamed of driving these exotics. Looking forward to doing this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My wife gave me this experience as a Christmas gift. I could not have been more exited to visit exoticsracing. What a great experience. The staff was outstanding from the hosts to the coaches. Drove 6 cars and was thrilled with each of them. The quality of the cards was great ! Also experienced some laps with the professinonal racer. This was great as well ! I will defnitely be back !
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

My husband had the BEST time!! His instructor was fantastic, the car was beautiful and rocked his world and we were both positively giddy!! Thank you for really making his 40th birthday the best it could have been!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

WOW, I was speechless after the drive. All I could say was wow. As I went around the track my instructor was giving me step by step instructions. I was driving a Lamborghini. The first time around the track he kept saying floor it and trust the car and him. He kept saying floor it punch it and wanted to make sure I had a great experience at your Vegas track. Its one of the greatest things I ever did and I will be back in summer. I also had the live cam and they burned it on dvd of my laps which I would advise everyone to do. THANK YOU FOR LETTING ME DRIVE. Worth every dollar. Randy Kindschy, Wisconsin
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

What a great Staff!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

WOW!
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

Once again...an ABSOLUTELY amazing time. There is nothing in this world that is more worth the money than an Exotic's Racing afternoon. For only a few hundred dollars, I was able to drive the world's most amazing cars around a race track with reckless abandon. I was able to drive a Ferrari 458 Italia, a Merc. SLS and Porsche 911 Turbo S, and the brand new Lambo Aventador all in a couple of hours.
-
5
lvms fronticon

febrero 25, 2012

Exotics Racing is like an interactive, adrenaline driven, action movie and you have a starring role. The real headliners of the show are the cars, true mechanical pieces of art, but you also get to star in the action packed movie you have always dreamed about. Not as the sidekick, not the ride-long, you get to choose your own destiny, from the choice of your car to how fast you drive. In this movie, the experienced instructors play sidekick and ensure you have the most mind-blowing experience possible. When you're done making this action packed movie experience, they actually hand you the movie on a disc and you can watch it just to remind yourself that was really you driving. It also comes in pretty handy to make the guys at work drool a little too. I've already referred friends and I'll be coming back for more!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!