Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

Cars were fantastic, the driving instructors were really helpful and fantastic with advice.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I'm in the Navy and my wife is a teacher so needless to say this was a once in a lifetime opportunity for me. Thank you for making it exactly that. I still can't get the smile off my face.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I HAD A DREAM and exotic racing made that dream come true thanks to everyone at Exotics racing !!!! I will be back Iain Crawford Ont Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

was the most fun i had while in las vegas . i will definatley be doing this agian next time i come to vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

This is not a Sunday afternoon drive. Just remember that the faster you go the faster the experience ends. Well worth the price of admission.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

This is an amazing experience! Dream come true for any car lover. Not only you get the best super cars in the world, but you really get to drive them fast! The staff is extremely friendly and they really make you feel at home. I can't wait to go back and race the Ferrari again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

I booked a special package--a ride along in a Ferrari for my 13 year old son--they were so accommodating of my special request. I cannot tell you how professional and organized everything was. There were so many friendly and knowledgeable staff on the day we arrived--everything was so easy. The ride was beyond terrific--my son declared his experience as "the best day of his life." I cannot thank the staff enough--there aren't words to describe how please I was with the experience!! If anyone has a passion for exotic cars, you MUST go to Exotics Racing!! A 10+++++ overall experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 12, 2010

hands down the best driving instruction and ride-along experience I've ever had - a must for any exotic car enthusiast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2010

it was a dream come true to drive a Ferrari and Lamborghini. thanks for providing this experience!!!
-
3
Customer Reviews

junio 9, 2010

We had a awesome time. My wife was not going to do it but once the briefing was over she could not stand it any longer so I signed her up. Jim was also very helful in resolving a transportation issue we had. He is top notch. Michael Stanard Kerrville Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

The Z06 ride-along blew my mind! My daily driver is a 99 Corvette with 400 hp, so being with a professional drift driver was an awesome experience. I highly recommend it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

This was a gift to my husband for his 30th birthday and he loved it! You guys were awesome. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 5, 2010

WHAT AN ADRENALINE RUSH!! A ABSOLUTE KICK-ASS EXPERIENCE!
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

Lots of fun, make sure you get the dvd
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

Absolutely sensational experience leaving me wanting more & more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

If you're in the Vegas area, I highly suggest taking the opportunity to visit Exotics Racing! All of the cars are amazing, and everyone was very friendly. Mike S.
-
4
Customer Reviews

junio 3, 2010

This was a surprise high school graduation gift for our son-driving a Lamborghini at Exotics Racing in Las Vegas. It FAR exceeded our expectations on every single level! The cars were perfection, new and beautiful. Every single employee we came into contact with were unfailingly helpful and dedicated to having a great driving experience. It was extremely professional, safe and fun. We couldn't have asked for better and are already planning a return trip for 21st birthday celebration!! Don't change a thing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 28, 2010

This was an experience that should be on everyone's bucket list. The staff made the experience enjoyable and made me feel confident in my ability. Joey was my instructor and he was great with his feedback as I was driving. I will definitely do this again and recommend it to everyone I know.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 21, 2010

Paul and Chris were awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. You guys could make more money if you sold some schwag! Would have probably bought a T-shirt with your company name and the car I drove if you offered it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 21, 2010

If you're a car enthusiast...do it! You will not regret it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 15, 2010

This was just an awesome experience, and really promotes a desire to continue with further instruction and driving time. The instructors, reception staff, the track staff and anyone else, I might have missed were extremely professional and very friends. Thanks for the whole package. Kathleen Burton, British Columbia, Canada
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 15, 2010

pedal to the metal experience- it's a must if you're in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 15, 2010

Do yourself a favour. It's a great day out, the staff are excellent & the cars are awesome. Make sure you get some extra laps in your chosen supercar & do the fast laps in the Corvette too!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mayo 15, 2010

Our whole group praised your team, from the professionalism in briefing through to the individual experience each instructor offered. The cars speak for themselves as some of the very best automotive art money can buy. But what set your team apart was the quality and attention to detail of your team, for this we are all grateful. In particular we had a very discerning group all of which left the track with a great experience and positive impression of the exotics team. Thanks Russell
-
5
Customer Reviews

mayo 15, 2010

The Ferrari experience was a surprise gift for my husband's birthday. My planning experience in planning was wonderful. I could not have imagined that so many people would be so helpful! It far surpassed my expectations! I had fun just watching my husband, Pete, having so much fun! My husband's experience was out of this world. He was beyond happy! He has not stopped talking about his experience! Pete's co-driver was Paul. And he too was awesome. Pete was impressed with his instruction and how Paul pushed him to drive the car the way it wants to be driven. We both took the ride along. Rudy was a trip!! Pete was amazed at how "poorly" he drove compared to Rudy! We could not have been happier with our experience and cannot wait to return!! Thank you for making one of Pete's dreams come true! Peter's wife
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!