Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

febrero 23, 2011

If you want to have one of the best experiences of your life in Las Vegas without walking into a casino head out to the LV Motor Speedway for a great time with excellent staff and try out one of their exotic cars at the track!! The best money you will ever spend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 23, 2011

It's almost worth the price just to stand in the garage as the cars are warmed up; it is all just an awesome sensory overload!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

I really enjoyed this driving experience. The cars were amazing and all of the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. It's obvious they're passionate about this. I learned a lot, too, and hope to do it again in the future (and maybe try a few other cars).
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

Stop dreaming and start living the dream and drive that car you've always wanted. It's okay to be a little kid again. Don't worry about that cop or that idiot on the road. Just Go Go Go Go........
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

aston martin is a great car!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

I had a fantastic time at the race track! Drove the Lamborghini Gallardo and now I'm ready to go out and buy one myself! Great job by all of the instructors and staff. I'm especially thankful to one of the nice ladies working at the video desk who gave us some batteries when our camera's batteries died. We definitely got some great pics! I have already suggested this experience to several friends and plan on coming back during my next Vegas vacation!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

Amazing experience, great instructors, very open atmosphere. A car enthusiast's dream!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

I had a great experience. Two hours after my drive, I was still pumped. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

Awesome experience. It was a gift for my 40th birthday from my husband who also drove as well as 2 of our friends. Will definately do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

This was one of the most amazing experiences in my life! This truly was a life changing event!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

very cool , i smiled for two days
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

I booked the Exotics Racing Experience as an add on to my husband's 40th birthday. I knew he would enjoy it, but he said it was the best part of the entire Vegas weekend. And with all we packed in, that's saying a great deal! Good job, we'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

This is an experience of a life time. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia. Buy as many laps as can within your budget. I had 7 laps and wished I could have had 20. Great staff and well organized. Wow is all I can say! Mike Brady Auburn, MA
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

Soooo much fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 19, 2011

The staff at exoticsracing is top notch and want you to have a great time. The in-car instructor made my experience better than if I was driving alone by giving me tips to get the most performance at my skill level. The classroom briefing and ride along was very useful and enjoyable in preparing me for the track. Seeing all those late model exotics in one garage was a rare sight for me. My camera is full of pictures. Thanks for an exciting experience! I look forward to going again soon to try different cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 15, 2011

I am still showing pictures and grinning ear to ear. My instructor John was really good at helping me go quickly and smoothly. This is a must do for the many different skill levels. will be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 15, 2011

Exotics Racing is the main reason I flew across North America for my vacation in Vegas and I was not dissappointed!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 15, 2011

A dream to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia i never thought possible came true. This experience was worth EVERY penny, so do not worry about the cost. I had one of the best times of my life. I will DEFINATELY be back! All the staff were awesome! THANK YOU EXOTICS RACING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 15, 2011

This going to be a nice habbit to have. You may call it a cheaper mid- life crisis. I will bring in hoards of my friends and business associates. Also the best surprise gift from my loving wife !!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

real exotic cars available to drive for real people!
-
4
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

I love Exotics Racing!! Thanks for making this birthday perfect from start to finish!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

Exotics Racing is AWESOME!!! Everyone should try a ride along at least once, but just like the Pringles commerical once you start you can't stop!!! Thank you Exotics Racing for the best time ever!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

I had so much fun in the ride along with Richie Hearn I recommend this to everyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

febrero 12, 2011

I had the best time of my life! The whole crew was awesome and they even all got together to sing me Happy Birthday! I want to be like Richie Hearn when I grow up!! Thank you Exotics Racing you guys rock!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!